Faculty & Staff

<>
Faculty Office/Phone E-mail/Web site

Brooke S. Arkush
Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 32
(801) 626-7202

barkush@weber.edu

Rosemary Conover
Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 130
(801) 626-6641 

conover@weber.edu

 Kristin De Lucia
Assistant Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 132
(801) 626-6498

kristindelucia@weber.edu

Pepper Glass
Assistant Professor (Sociology)

Social Science Building
Room 133
(801) 626-6914

pepperglass@weber.edu

Ron Holt
Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 120
(801) 626-6955 

rholt2@weber.edu

Brenda Marsteller Kowalewski
Professor (Sociology)
Director (CCEL)

Sheperd Union
Building
Room 327
(801) 626-7737

bkowalewski@weber.edu

Web Site

Peter Loebach
Instructor
(Sociology)

Social Science
Building
Room 126
(801) 626-7893

peterloebach@weber.edu

Marjukka Ollilainen
Professor (Sociology)
Chair (Sociology & Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 116
(801) 626-6238 

mollilainen@weber.edu

Robert Reynolds
Associate Professor
(Sociology)

Social Science Building
Room 122
(801) 626-6237 

rreynolds@weber.edu

Web site

Mark Stevenson
Assistant Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science
Building
Room 118
(801) 626-6244

mstevenson1@weber.edu

Carla Koons Trentelman
Associate Professor (Sociology)    

Social Science Building 
Room 134
(801) 626-6575

carlatrentelman@weber.edu

Huiying Wei Hill
Professor
(Sociology)

Social Science Building
Room 126
(801) 626-7888 

hweiarthus@weber.edu

Staff Office/Phone E-mail

Belinda McElheny 
Administrative Specialist

Social Science Building
Room 114
(801) 626-6241 

belindamcelheny@weber.edu