Faculty & Staff

<>

Faculty

Office/Phone

E-mail/Web site

Brooke S. Arkush

Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 32

(801) 626-7202

barkush@weber.edu

Rosemary Conover

Professor (Anthropology)
Social Science Building
Room 114

(801) 626-6641 

rconover@weber.edu

Linda Eaton

Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 118

(801) 626-6244 

leaton1@weber.edu

Pepper Glass

Professor (Sociology)

Social Science Building
Room 133

(801) 626-6914

pepperglass@weber.edu

Ron Holt

Professor (Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 120

(801) 626-6955 

rholt2@weber.edu

Thom Kearin

Adjunct Professor (Sociology)

Social Science Building
Room 130

(801) 626-7342 

tkearin@weber.edu

Wade Kotter

Professor (Library Science)  Adjunct Instructor (Anthropology)

Library Room 141

(801) 626-7045

wkotter@weber.edu

 

Brenda Marsteller Kowalewski

Professor (Sociology)
Director (Civic Engagement)

Social Science Building
Room 126

(801) 626-7893

bkowalewski@weber.edu

Web Site

Marjukka Ollilainen

Professor (Sociology)
Chair (Sociology & Anthropology)

Social Science Building
Room 122

(801) 626-6238 

mollilainen@weber.edu

Robert Reynolds
 

Associate Professor

Social Science Building
Room 107

(801) 626-6237 

rreynolds@weber.edu

Web site

Carla Koons Trentelman

Assistant Professor (Sociology)    

Social Science Building  Room 134

(801) 626-6575

carlatrentelman@weber.edu

Huiying Wei-Arthus

Professor (Sociology)

Social Science Building
Room 126

(801) 626-7888 

hweiarthus@weber.edu

Staff

Office/Phone

E-mail

Belinda McElheny 

Administrative Specialist

Social Science Building
Room 114

(801) 626-6241 

belindamcelheny@weber.edu


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy