Respiratory Therapy
College of Health Professions

Faculty & Staff

 Staff  Office/Phone/E-mail  Location

Alisa Kimball
Administrative Support

Marriott Allied Health Building
Room 309
801-626-7071 Fax: 801-626-7075
alisakimball@weber.edu

Ogden Campus

Susan Smith
Off Campus General Education Advisement
 
801-626-7128
ssmith@weber.edu
Ogden Campus
Program Chair Office/Phone/E-mail Location

Dr. Paul Eberle
Associate Professor

Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-6840
REST student advisor for Ogden Campus Students
peberle@weber.edu

Ogden Campus

Director of Clinical Education  Office/Phone/E-mail Location
Lisa Trujillo Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-6834
REST student advisor Ogden Campus Students
ltrujillo@weber.edu
 
Ogden Campus
 Faculty  Office/Phone/E-mail  Location
Janelle Gardiner Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-7141
REST student advisor for Ogden Campus Students
jgardiner@weber.edu
 
Ogden Campus
Mich Oki Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 309
(801) 626-6835
REST student advisor for Davis and Provo Campus Students
moki@weber.edu
 
Ogden Campus
 Faculty Davis Campus  Office/Phone/Email   Location
Keith Hudson Marriott Allied Health Building
Room 309
(801) 626-7071
Keith.Hudson@imail.org
 
 Davis Campus
Kris Bouwhuis Marriott Allied Health Building
Room 317
(801) 626-7071
kristineprisbrey@weber.edu
 
Davis/Ogden Campus
 Faculty Provo Campus  Office/Phone/Email   Location
Gary Clawson Utah Valley Medical Center
GCLAWSON@MASIMO.COM
 
 Provo Campus
Bob Guenter Utah Valley Medical Center
801-357-7080 ext. 4567
Bob.Guenter@imail.org
 
 Provo Campus

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy