American Medical Student Association (AMSA)

2013-2014 Officers

President: Jason Davis (jason.davis.p@gmail.com)
Vice President: Christian Whittier (michaelwhittier@mail.weber.edu)
Secretary: Leslie Denson (lesliedenson42@gmail.com)
Preceptor Coordinator:  Adam Benard (adam.benard.ab@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Cory Albrechtsen (coryalbrechtsen@gmail.com)
Publicist: Jared Smith (jaredsmith4@mail.weber.edu)
Historian: Jessica Love (campbellfarmponies@msn.com)

Advisor: Jason Fritzler, Ph.D. (jasonfritzler@weber.edu; 801-626-7755)

 

For more information on how to join AMSA, or to submit application and fee, contact:

Susan Himelright

SL 209 ~ susanhimelright@weber.edu ~ 801-626-7755

Click here for an AMSA Application - Return to Susan

 

GET & STAY CONNECTED!

FIND US ON FACEBOOK! 



You can participate in the AMSA activities and come to meetings even if you're not an official   member. If one chooses to become an official member, you can run for office and have more say as to what activities, visitors, and workshops are presented. This is an excellent opportunity for a more competitive med school application.


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy