PKP Contact Information

 President:    Dr. Leah Murray    lmurray@weber.edu
 Scholarship/Award Coordinator:    Mr. Carl Porter    cporter@weber.edu
 Treasurer:    Dr. Ryan Thomas    ryanthomas2@weber.edu
 Administrative Assistant:    Ms. Ashlee Reese    ashleereese1@weber.edu
 Vice President:    Dr. Rick Ford    rford@weber.edu
 Vice President:    Dr. Eric Amsel    eamsel@weber.edu
 Past President:    Dr. Lauren Fowler    lfowler@weber.edu

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy