Faculty & Staff

Departmental

Georgene Ady

Secretary
gady@weber.edu
801-626-6437
BC 331

Melissa Chauvet

Budget Specialist
melissachauvet@weber.edu
801-626-6430
BC 331C

Jean-Louise England

Costume Studio Manager
jeanengland@weber.edu
801-626-7768
BC 337G

Mark Maxson

Multimedia Specialist
mmaxson@weber.edu
801-626-7802
BC 322a

Thomas Priest

Department Head
tpriest@weber.edu
801-626-7181
BC 331B

Dance

Joanne L. Lawrence

Professor
jlawrence@weber.edu
801-626-6479
BC 213C

Amanda Sowerby

Associate Professor
asowerby@weber.edu
801-626-7674
BC 213A

Erik Stern

Professor
estern@weber.edu
801-626-6615
BC 213B

Music

Ralph Van der Beek

Music Theory & Aural Skills
Piano (Majors only)
ralphvanderbeek@weber.edu
801-626-6825
BC 361

Karen Bruestle

Vocal; Voice
kbrookens@weber.edu
801-626-6439
BC 356

Carey Campbell

Musicology & Ethnomusicology, Bachelor of Integrated Studies
careycampbell@weber.edu
801-626-6790
BC 357

Francisco DeGálvez

Director; String
fdgalvez@hotmail.com
801-626-6991
BC 353

David Feller

Saxophone/Clarinet
dfeller@weber.edu
801-626-6436
BC 349

Mark Henderson

Director; Choral
mhenderson@weber.edu
801-626-6448
BC 355

Shannon Roberts

Music Theory, Aural Skills & Composition; Director of Wildcat Marching Band; Woodwinds, Brass & Percussion; Band; Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba
shannonroberts@weber.edu
801-626-7073
BC 120

Viktor Uzur

Music Theory & Aural Skills; Advisor; Cello
viktoruzur@weber.edu
801-626-6441
BC 347

Shi-Hwa Wang

Aural Skills, String and Violin
swang@weber.edu
801-626-6929
BC 345

Yu-Jane Yang

Keyboard
Piano (Majors only)
Piano
yyang@weber.edu
801-626-7489 BC 352
Foulger International Music Festival

THEATRE

Bryce Allen

Technical Director
bryceallen2@weber.edu
801-626-7191
BC 153

Tracy Callahan

Acting/Directing
tcallahan@weber.edu
801-626-7886
BC 308

James C. Christian

Musical Theatre Director
jchristian@weber.edu
801-626-6992
BC 358

Jean-Louise England

Costume Studio Manager
jeanengland@weber.edu
801-626-7768
BC 337G

Tamara Goldbogen

Theatre/BTS Chair
tamaragoldbogen@weber.edu
801-626-6943

Jessica Greenberg

Lighting & Sound Design
jessicagreenberg@weber.edu
801-626-6542

Jennifer Kokai

Theatre Education/History/Playwriting
jenniferkokai@weber.edu
801-626-6624
BC 305

Van Tinkham

Scenic Design 
vtinkham@weber.edu
801-626-6435
BC 307

Catherine Zublin

Associate Dean & Costume Design
czublin@weber.edu
801-626-6661
BC 359