The following scholarships are available to students in the Department of Performing Arts: 

College of Arts and Humanities

Raymond and Beth Winkler Price Scholarship

John A. and Telitha E. Lindquist Scholarship for Creative/Artistic Endeavors


Department of Performing Arts

 Activity Waivers
 Band  Vocal Orchestra Piano 
Departmental Scholarships
D. Fern Berglund Scholarship Anya Kenley Scholarship for the Arts
Sophie Wetherell Reed Memorial Scholarship John & Telitha Lindquist Scholarship
Joseph and Ellen Eccles Scholarship Lujean Thompson Scholarship
Music Scholarships
Jetta Barker Farr Memorial Scholarship J. Ray and Loraine C. Barrios Music Scholarship
Reed and Maggie F. Gammell Scholarship Igor Gorin Scholarship
Gene Funk Hillyard Memorial Piano Scholarship Roland C. Parry Memorial Scholarship
Presser Foundation Scholarship Dennis & Kristine Read Scholarship
Mona Smith Memorial Scholarship Elizabeth Dee Shaw Stewart Music Scholarship
Gladys Minnoch Wilson Scholarship  Dr. Mack Wilberg Composition Scholarship
 Kenneth and Hope Burton Memorial Cello Scholarship  Dr. Craig Jessop Vocal Scholarship
 Dr. Richard Elliott Piano Scholarship Mary P. Urie Piano Scholarship 
 Cannonball Music Scholarship August Molzer Memorial Scholarship 
 Rick and Karen Fairbanks Scholarship Mary N. Hill Scholarship
Theatre Scholarships
Thatcher Allred Scholarship Jerril
yn G. Christian Memorial Scholarship
John Elzey Scholarship Nye Foundation Scholarship
Faculty Choice Scholarship Alex Morris Scholarship
Wakeling Theatre Scholarship  
Dance Scholarships
Patti O'Neal Scholarship John & Vera Eccles Scholarship
 External Sources
 Scholarships for future educators