MLS Advisory Board

The following is a list of individuals who serve as the WSU Medical Laboratory Sciences Department Advisory Board, 2013-2014.

David Allen Lab Manager, IHC Park City Medical Center
Aaron Bradbury Assistant Lab Director, Brigham City Community Hospital 
Lynette Drysdale RRL Coordinator, IHC McKay-Dee Hospital & Ogden Regional Medical Center
Iride Goodrigh Generalist, Lakeview Hospital
Heather Guillot Generalist, IHC Bear River Valley Hospital
Jeremy Hobbs Chemistry Lead, Davis Hospital and Medical Center
April Holmes Technical Supervisor, Salt Lake Regional Medical Center 
Cheryl Howard Blood Bank Lead, Davis Medical Center & Hospital
Kim Nielson Lab Director, Cache Valley Hospital
Amy Nordstrom Chemistry Lead, Hill Airforce Base Laboratory
Annette Poulsen Education Coordinator, IHC McKay-Dee Hospital
Scott Smith Lab Director, Ogden Regional Medical Center
MLS Faculty & Staff