Microbiology Faculty


Michele Culumber

Department Chair

801-626-7795
mculumber@weber.edu

Biology Composite Teaching Adviser

William Lorowitz

801-626-7782
wlorowitz@weber.edu

website

Craig Oberg

626-6192
coberg@weber.edu

website

Karen Nakaoka

801-626-7509
knakaoka@weber.edu

Pre-Physicians Assistant Adviser

Mohammad Sondossi

626-6884
msondossi@weber.edu

Course Materials


 

Matthew Domek

801-626-6950

mdomek@weber.edu

Pre-Dental Advisor

Dr. Jason M. Fritzler

801-626-7758

jasonfritzler@weber.edu


Carrie Minnoch

Department Secretary
801-626-6949
cminnoch@weber.edu