Department of Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Dr. M. Akelbek

Assistant Professor
Office: 3121 Wildcat Village
Phone: 801-626-7962
makelbek@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. R. Bachman

Assistant Professor
Office: 3120 Wildcat Village
Phone: 801-626-7107
rachelbachman1@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dixie Blackinton

Instructor Specialist
Office: 321 McKay Education
Phone: 801-626-7198
dblackinton@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Chloe Cai

Assistant Professor
Office: 3120 Wildcat Village
Office: 801-626-7193
chloecai@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Julian Chan

Assistant Professor
Office: 3104 Wildcat Village
Phone: 801-626-6442
julianchan@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Mike Cocos

Associate Professor
Office: 3122 Wildcat Village
801-626-7040
mihailcocos@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Fital-Akelbek

Associate Professor
Office: 3121 Wildcat Village
801-626-6097
sfitalakelbek@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. AGhoreishi

Professor
Office: 3131 Wildcat Village
801-626-6096
aghoreishi@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Kent Kidman

Professor
Office: 246 Elizabeth Hall
801-626-7206
kkidman@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. G. Kvernadze

Professor
Office: 3131 Wildcat Village
801-626-7321
gkvernadze@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Cora Neal

Welcome our newest faculty member Fall 2015!

Dr. Matt Ondrus

Associate Professor
Office: 3104 Wildcat Village
801-626-6722
mattondrus@weber.edu

On Sabbatical
Returning Fall 2015

Dr. James Peters

Associate Professor
Office: 3122 Wildcat Village
801-626-7961

jepeters@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. T.H. Steele

Professor
Office: 3105 Wildcat Village
801-626-6098
thsteele@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Paul Talaga

Dept. Chair
Office: 3106 Wildcat Village
801-626-7038

ptalaga@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Debi Larson

Admin Specialist
Office: Lind Lecture
Hall #231A
801-626-6095

Fax: 801-626-6427
math@weber.edu 
M-F 8:30 am to 3:00 pm

See below
for a list of
other math instructors.

 

 

Where is Wildcat
Village and where
are my classes?

Click here for the
campus map during
construction.

Other Instructors Contact Info Class Schedule or Availability Classes Typically Taught
Acor, Brenda bacor@weber.edu
801-395-3544
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060
Baker, Loyal lbaker3@weber.edu
801-626-6704
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1030
Baker, Stacey sbaker@weber.edu
801-589-5992
Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050, 1080, 2010, 2020
Barton, Alydia alydiabarton@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1030
Emami, Morteza memami@weber.edu
801-626-7534
Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Hansen, Mary Jo mjhansen@weber.edu
801-626-6977
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1040, 1050, 1080
Haueter, Gordon gordonhaueter@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Hollopeter, Allen whollopeter@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Hunt, Corinne chunt@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1030, 1050, 1060, 1080
Imig, David dimig@weber.edu
801-626-8096
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050
Jones, Charity cjones@weber.edu
801-626-6219
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060
Kent, Randall randallkent@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Kunimura, Dennis denniskunimura@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1040, 1050, 1060
Kocs, Dr. Christopher christopherkocs@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1210, 1220
Lewis, Cristine (Jennings) cjennings@weber.edu
801-626-6530
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1040, 1050
McKee, Debi dmckee@weber.edu
801-626-8562
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 2010, 2020
Palmer, Stanley spalmer@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1040
Poore, Darrell dpoore@weber.edu
801-626-6723
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060, 1080
Quesnell, Carrie cquesnell@weber.edu
801-626-6702
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1080
Quintrequeo, Jeree jquintrequeo@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1040, 1050, 1060
Ruiz, Donna druiz@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1080, 1210
Salt, Jeff jsalt@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1060, 1210
Schilling, Pam pamelaschilling@weber.edu
801-626-6180
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060
Thaeler, Dr. John jthaeler@weber.edu
801-626-7041
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1030
Wilkinson, Janette janettewilkinson@weber.edu
801-626-7548
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050
Wheeler, Nicole nwheeler@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Wheeler, Randy randywheeler@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050, 1080
Yonkee, Mary Ellen myonkee@weber.edu
801-626-8650
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050

 

Office Hours Link