Health Promotion Program Faculty

  Name Courses of Instruction
Chris Eisenbarth PhD, CHES
Assistant Professor

Office Location: SG 307H
Phone: (801) 626-7998
e-mail: ceisenbarth@weber.edu
HLTH 4990-Senior Seminar
HLTH 3160-Principles of Health Behavior
HLTH 3000-Foundations in Health Promotion
HLTH 1110-Stress Management
HLTH 1030-Healthy Lifestyles
Michael Olpin PhD, CHES
Professor
Program Director
Director - WSU Stress Relief Center (SRC) 
Office Location: SG 408
Phone: (801) 626-6485
e-mail: molpin@weber.edu
Webpage: http://faculty.weber.edu/molpin
HLTH 4700 - Wellness Coaching
HLTH 3200 - Methods in Health Promotion
HLTH 
3100 - Application of Technology in Health Promotion
HLTH 2400
 - Mind/Body Wellness
HLTH 1110
 - Stress Management
HLTH 1030
 - Healthy Lifestyles
Laura Santurri PhD, MPH, CPH
Assistant Professor
Office:  SG 302J
Phone:  (801) 626-6795 
E-mail:  laurasanturri@weber.edu
Webpage: http://www.weber.edu/laurasanturri

HLTH 4860 - Field Experience Faculty Supervisor
HLTH 4150 - Needs Assessment and Planning Health Promotion Programs
HLTH 4013 - Health Promotion Research and Assessment
HLTH 1030
 - Healthy Lifestyles












Adjunct Professors










 
 Sherrie Bingham - sbingham@weber.edu

HLTH 1030 - Healthy Lifestyles
HLTH 4300 - Elementary Health Education

 Susan Hadley - shadley@weber.edu HLTH 1110 - Stress Management
HLTH 1030
 - Healthy Lifestyles
 Hanalee Hawkins - hanaleeh@gmail.com HLTH 4700 - Wellness Coaching
 Heather Hunter - heatherhunter@weber.edu HLTH 1030 - Healthy Lifestyles
HLTH 3500 - Human Sexuality
HLTH 4300 - Elementary Health Education
 Shanyn Olpin - solpin@weber.edu HLTH 1030 - Healthy Lifestyles
HLTH 2700 - Consumer Health
HLTH 3400 - Substance Abuse Prevention
HLTH 4250 - Adolescent Health Education
 James Bemel - jamesbemel@weber.edu HLTH 1030 - Healthy Lifestyles

 

 

 

 

 


Weber State UniversityHealth PromotionOgden, Utah 84408-2801molpin@weber.edu801-626-6485

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy