Faculty & Staff

 

Name

Location/Contact Information

 

Daniel Bedford 

Professor

SS 338

(801) 626-8091

dbedford@weber.edu

 

Jeremy Bryson

Assistant Professor

SS 352

(801) 626-6242

jeremybryson@weber.edu

 

Bryan Dorsey

Professor/Department Chair

SS 316

(801) 626-6944

bdorsey@weber.edu)

 

Harold Elliott

Professor

SS 310

(801) 626-6945

helliott@weber.edu

 

Eric Ewert

Associate Professor

SS 304

(801) 626-6197

eewert@weber.edu

 

Alice Mulder

Assistant Professor

Davis Campus 304L
(801) 395-3489

Ogden Campus SS302       (801) 626-6198

amulder@weber.edu

 

Julie Rich

Associate Professor

SS 308

(801) 626-6209

jrich@weber.edu

 
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTORS    

Shaunna Burbidge

Adjunct Instructor

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

shaunnaburbidge@weber.edu

 

Klaus Gurgel

Adjunct Instructor

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

k.gurgel@elsevier.com

 

Kim Hadfield

Adjunct Instructor

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

khadfield@weber.edu

 

Anna Lang

Adjunct Instructor

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

alang@weber.edu

 

Matthew McCullough

Adjunct Instructor

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

 matthewmcculough@weber.edu

 

D.K. Poff

Adjunct Instructor    

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

kpoff@weber.edu

 

Paul Richards

Adjunct Instructor

SS 314

(801) 626-6207

prichards@weber.edu

 

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy