Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

IEEE Student Officer Elections

Posted 4/21/15

The following are the results of the IEEE Elections for 2015/2016: 
  • President - Cody O'Brien
  • EE Vice President - Man Dinh
  • EET Vice President - Open
  • Secretary - Steffan Voet
  • Treasurer - Bryan Duquette

Congratulations to the  new officers!

If you are not yet a member, please join today! (It's only $32)

 Join IEEE