Developmental Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Program Staff


 
 

 

 

 

Kathryn Van Wagoner

Program Director
 

Office: RH3 3124
Phone: (801) 626-7448

email: kathrynvanwagoner@weber.edu

Lorrielee Lee

Administrative Specialist


Office: RH3 3123
Phone: (801) 626-7585

email for student services: devmath@weber.edu

Tesfaye Yadete

Advisor & Learning Strategist
For Student Services.

Office: LP 104
Phone: (801)626-7478
email: tyadete@weber.edu
 

 

Faculty

 

Brenda Acor

Office: D2 304D
Phone: (801) 395-3544

email: BACOR@weber.edu

Loyal Baker

Office: D2 304L
Phone: (801) 626-6704

email: LBAKER3@weber.edu

Mary Jo Hansen

Office: RH3 3127
Phone: (801) 626-6977

email: MJHANSEN@weber.edu

 

 

David Imig

Office: RH3 3126
Phone: (801)626-8096

Web: http://faculty.weber.edu/dimig 
email: DIMIG@weber.edu

Debi McKee

Office: RH3 3125
Phone: (801) 626-8562

email:  dmckee@weber.edu

Darrell Poore

Office: RH3 3126
Phone: (801) 626-6723

email: DPOORE@weber.edu

Carrie Quesnell

Office: RH3 3125
Phone: (801) 626-6702

email: CQUESNELL@weber.edu

Pam Schilling

Office: D2 304E
Phone: (801) 395-3546

email: pamelaschilling@weber.edu

John Thaeler

Office: RH3 3129
Phone: (801) 626-7041

email: JTHAELER@weber.edu

 

 

 

 

Mary Ellen Yonkee



Office: RH3 3128
Phone: (801) 626-8650

email: myonkee@weber.edu

Cristine Jennings Lewis

Office: RH3 3128
Phone: (801) 626-6530
 

Charity Jones



Office: West Center 111
Phone: (801) 689-4011
 

Janette Wilkinson


Office: RH3 3127
Phone:(801) 626-7548

email:
janettewilkinson@weber.edu
 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

M. Jeremy Floyd

 

Allison Gabbitas

allisongabbitas@weber.edu

 

Steve Hallin

stephenhallin@weber.edu

Elizabeth Harden

elizabethharden@weber.edu

Corinne Hunt

chunt@weber.edu
Office B3 329

Jack Iacovelli

 jiacovelli@weber.edu

Randall Kent

randallkent@weber.edu

Michelle Rich

michellerich@weber.edu

Katrina Marriott

Amber Hansen

 

Erin Thompson

erinthompson@weber.edu

Lori Jo Webster

loriwebster@weber.edu

Diana Wilhelmsen

dwilhelmsen@weber.edu

Allison Bockholt

allisonbockholt@weber.edu

Catherine Barrett

         

Instructors not pictured:


 Corine Barney:  cbarney@weber.edu

Lauri Canales:
lauricanales@weber.edu

 Landon Green:
 LandonGreen@weber.edu
 
 

 


Emily Hurst:


Heidi Portz:
hportz@weber.edu

Meghann Sjoblom
meghannsjoblom@weber.edu
 

 


 
Kassidy Symonds:
kassidysymonds@weber.edu

Angela Nelson:

 angelajensen@weber.edu

 Jeni Wilcox:
 jenniferwilcox1@weber.edu

 






Matthew Willard:
matthewwillard@weber.edu
 

 

Contact us

devmath@weber.edu

Office hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Phone
801-626-7478

Office location

Weber State University
Wildcat Village
Residence Hall 3
Room 3123
Ogden, Utah 84408

Mailing address

Weber State University
Developmental Mathematics
Residents Hall Three (RH3)
1415 Edvalson St. 
MC 2516
Ogden, Utah 84408

 


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408devmath@weber.edu801-626-7478

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy