Developmental Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Program Staff

Kathryn Van Wagoner

Program Director

Office: RH3 3124
Phone: (801) 626-7448

email: kathrynvanwagoner@weber.edu






Lorrielee Lee

Administrative Specialist

Office: RH3 3123
Phone: (801) 626-7585

email: Lorrieleelee@weber.edu

Tesfaye Yadete

Advisor & Learning Strategist
For Student Services.

Office: LP 104
Phone: (801)626-7451

email: tyadete@weber.edu
email for student services: devmath@weber.edu

Faculty

Brenda Acor

Office: D2 304D
Phone: (801) 395-3544

email: BACOR@weber.edu

Loyal Baker

Office: D2 304L
Phone: (801) 395-3489

email: LBAKER3@weber.edu

Mary Jo Hansen

Office: RH3 3127
Phone: (801) 626-6977

email: MJHANSEN@weber.edu

David Imig

Office: RH3 3126
Phone: (801)626-8096

Web: http://faculty.weber.edu/dimig

email: DIMIG@weber.edu

Debi McKee

Office: RH3 3125
Phone: (801) 626-8562

email: dmckee@weber.edu

Darrell Poore

Office: RH3 3126
Phone: (801) 626-6723

email: DPOORE@weber.edu

Carrie Quesnell

Office: RH3 3125
Phone: (801) 626-6702

email: CQUESNELL@weber.edu

Pam Schilling

Office: D2 304E
Phone: (801) 395-3546

email: pamelaschilling@weber.edu

John Thaeler

Office: RH3 3129
Phone: (801) 626-7041

email: JTHAELER@weber.edu

Mary Ellen Yonkee

Office: RH3 3128
Phone: (801) 626-8650

email: myonkee@weber.edu

Cristine Jennings Lewis

Office: RH3 3128
Phone: (801) 626-6530

email: cjennings@Weber.edu

Charity Jones

Office: West Center 111
Phone: (801) 689-4011

email: cjones@weber.edu

Janette Wilkinson

Office: RH3 3127
Phone:(801) 626-7548

email: janettewilkinson@weber.edu

     

Adjunct Faculty

M. Jeremy Floyd

email: jeremyfloyd@weber.edu

Allison Gabbitas

email: allisongabbitas@weber.edu

Steve Hallin

email: stephenhallin@weber.edu

Elizabeth Harden

email: elizabethharden@weber.edu

Corinne Hunt

email: chunt@weber.edu
Office B3 329

Jack Iacovelli

email: jiacovelli@weber.edu

Randall Kent

email: randallkent@weber.edu

Michelle Rich

email: michellerich@weber.edu

Katrina Marriott

email: katrinamarriott@weber.edu

Amber Hansen

email: amberhansen2@weber.edu

Erin Thompson

email: erinthompson@weber.edu

Lori Jo Webster

email: loriwebster@weber.edu

Diana Wilhelmsen

email: dwilhelmsen@weber.edu

Allison Bockholt

email: allisonbockholt@weber.edu

Catherine Barrett

email: catherinemurray@weber.edu
 


 

Instructors not pictured

 

Corine Barney:
cbarney@weber.edu

Lauri Canales:
lauricanales@weber.edu

Landon Green:
landonGreen@weber.edu

Emily Hurst:
emilyhurst@weber.ed

Heidi Portz:
hportz@weber.edu

Meghann Sjoblom:
meghannsjoblom@weber.edu

Kassidy Symonds:
kassidysymonds@weber.edu

Angela Nelson:
angelajensen@weber.edu

Jennifer Wilcox:
jenniferwilcox1@weber.edu

Matthew Willard:
matthewwillard@weber.edu

 

Contact us

devmath@weber.edu

Office hours

Monday - Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Phone

801-626-7478

Office location

Weber State University
Wildcat Village
Residents Hall 3 (RH3)
Room 3123
Ogden, Utah 84408

Mailing address

Weber State University
Developmental Mathematics
Residents Hall Three (RH3)
1375 Village Loop Road
MC 2516
Ogden, Utah 84408