Advisors for the Department of Criminal Justice

Students are assigned advisors based on last names, degrees or campus where they attend classes.
See the list below to find your advisor.

Last name: A-E
Bruce Bayley, Professor
801-626-8134
Social Science 206
bbayley@weber.edu

Transfer Credit
David Lynch, Department Chair
801-626-6714
Social Science 220
dlynch@weber.edu

Last name: F-J
Scott Senjo, Professor
801-626-7851
Social Science 298
ssenjo@weber.edu    

 Bachelor of Integrated Studies
David Lynch, Department Chair
801-626-6714
Social Science 220
dlynch@weber.edu

Last name: K-O
Bradford Reyns, Assistant Professor
801-626-6151
Social Science 210
breyns@weber.edu

Master of Criminal Justice Degree
Bruce Bayley, Graduate Director
801-626-8134
Social Science 206
bbayley@weber.edu

Last name: P-T
Mark Denniston, Assistant Professor
801-626-6085
Social Science 216
markdenniston@weber.edu 

Salt Lake Community College Campus Advisor
Michael Chabries, Instructor
801-957-5430
Salt Lake Community College
mchabries@weber.edu

Last name: U-Z
Monica Williams, Assistant Professor
801-626-6231
Social Science 214
monicawilliams@weber.edu

Davis Campus Advisor
Brian Namba
801-395-3490
WSU Davis
Briannamba@weber.edu

Forensic Science Students
Brent Horn, Associate Professor
801-626-8843
Social Science 208
brenthorm@weber.edu

 College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Academic Advisor

Seth Wilhelmsen
801-626-7809
Social Science 138
sethwilhelmsen@weber.edu



Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy