Chemistry Faculty

Laine Berghout

Professor,
Department Chair,
Advisor: All new majors

TY 255H, 801-626-6954

hlberghout@weber.edu

Tracy Covey

Assistant Professor
Advisor: 

TY 255J, 801-626-8665

tracycovey@weber.edu

Charles Davidson

Professor
Advisor: C-D

TY 255N, 801-626-7477

cdavidson@weber.edu
 

Don Davies

Associate Professor,
Advisor: Pre-Pharmacy & E-F

TY  255K, 801-626-6224

ddavies1@weber.edu

Tim Herzog

Associate Professor
Advisor: G-J

TY 255G, 801-626-6953

timothyherzog@weber.edu
 

Todd Johnson

Professor
Advisor: Pre-Medical & K-L

TY 255M, 801-626-7971

tmjohnson@weber.edu
 

Andy Lippert

Professor
Advisor: M-P

TY 255Q, 801-626-6997

alippert@weber.edu
 

Barry Lloyd

Professor
Advisor: Q-T

TY 255F, 801-626-6894

blloyd@weber.edu
 

Michelle Paustenbaugh

Professor
Advisor: Chem Teaching & U-W

TY 255E, 801-626-7810

mpaustenbaugh@weber.edu
 

Ed Walker

Professor, Director of CTC
Advisor: Chem Tech & X-Z

TY 255P, 801-626-6162

ewalker@weber.edu
 

Carol Campbell

Instructor

TY 207K, 801-626-6377

carolcampbell1@weber.edu
 

Brandon Burnett

Assistant Professor
Advisor: A-B

TY 255R, 801-626-6221

brandonburnett@weber.edu

Colleen Boam

Administrative Asst.

TY 255, 801-626-6952

colleenboam@weber.edu
 

Adjunct Professors