Chemistry Faculty

Laine Berghout

Professor,
Department Chair,
Advisor: All new majors

SL 508M, 801-626-6954

hlberghout@weber.edu

Tracy Covey

Professor
Advisor: A-B

SL 508M, 801-626-8665

tracycovey@weber.edu

Charles Davidson

Professor
Advisor: C-D

SL 509M, 801-626-7477

cdavidson@weber.edu
 

Don Davies

Associate Professor,
Advisor: Pre-Pharmacy & E-F

SL 608M, 801-626-6224

ddavies1@weber.edu

Tim Herzog

Associate Professor
Advisor: G-J

SL 506M, 801-626-6953

timothyherzog@weber.edu
 

Todd Johnson

Professor
Advisor: Pre-Medical & K-L

SL 609M, 801-626-7971

tmjohnson@weber.edu
 

Andy Lippert

Professor
Advisor: M-P

SL 504M, 801-626-6997

alippert@weber.edu
 

Barry Lloyd

Professor
Advisor: Q-T

SL 607, 801-626-6894

blloyd@weber.edu
 

Michelle Paustenbaugh

Professor
Advisor: Chem Teaching & U-W

SL 403MA, 801-626-7810

mpaustenbaugh@weber.edu
 

Ed Walker

Professor, Director of CTC
Advisor: Chem Tech & X-Z

SL503M, 801-626-6162

ewalker@weber.edu
 

Carol Campbell

Instructor

SL 505M, 801-626-6377

carolcampbell1@weber.edu
 

Brandon Burnett

Instructor

SL 507M, 801-626-6221

brandonburnett@weber.edu

Adjunct Professors