Meet the Staff

Directors


Dr. Winn Stanger

Director of Career Services
801-626-6876
wstanger@weber.edu

Dr. Greg Nielsen

Associate Director
801-626-6394
gnielsen@weber.edu

 

Counselors & Advisors


 

Pat Wheeler

College of Business
801-626-7914
pwheeler@weber.edu

Karen Doutre

College of Technology
801-626-6877
ksdoutre@weber.edu

Dr. Richard Lambert

College of Education
801-626-6395
rlambert@weber.edu

Jacob WIlkey

College of Health Professions
801-626-6423
jacobwilkey@weber.edu

Betty Simons

College of Arts & Humanities
801-626-6960
bsimons@weber.edu

Dr. Greg Nielsen

College of Science
801-626-6394
gnielsen@weber.edu

Shari Leder

College of Social & Behavioral Sciences - Interim
801-626-7671
sharileder@weber.edu

 

 

Recruiters


 

Larry Burdett

Employer Outreach
801-626-8765
larryburdett@weber.edu

Barry Flitton

Internship Development
801-626-8958
barryflitton@weber.edu

Tricia Cook

Recruiting Specialist
801-626-7329
triciataylor@weber.edu

Lisa Garner

Recruiting Specialist
801-626-6903
lisagarner@weber.edu

JT Eborn

Information Specialist
801-626-6396
jasoneborn@weber.edu

     

 

Student Interns


Alyssa Kennington

Brooke Bradley