Career Services
Division of Student Affairs
Faculty


Connect with Us
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn pinterest

Class Presentations

How-to

Interested in having Career Services present to your class? We'd be happy to! If you know the topic you'd like presented, please locate and contact the career counselor for your college below.

If you'd like help picking out a topic or discussing your options, please contact our office.

Applied Science & Technology

Karen Doutre
801-626-6877
ksdoutre@weber.edu


Arts & Humanities

Betty Simons
801-626-6960
bsimons@weber.edu

Business

Pat Wheeler
801-626-7914
pwheeler@weber.edu

Education

Dr. Dick Lambert
801-626-6395
rlambert@weber.edu

Health Professions

Shari Leder
801-626-7671
sharileder@weber.edu

Science

Dr. Greg Nielsen
801-626-6394
gnielsen@weber.edu

Social & Behavioral Science

Larry Henson
801-626-6423
lhenson@weber.edu



Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy