WSU Events Calendar Submissions

How do I submit an Announcement and / or calendar event?

Contact one of the authorized users from your area.  Ask him/her to post a message to the WSU Events Calendar.

If you would like to become an authorized user, please contact michelleburnett1@weber.edu.

Authorized Users

Academic Support Services McKean, Danielle daniellemckean@weber.edu
 
Academic Technologies, Training and Planning Belflower, Shelly L sbelflower@weber.edu
  Drake, Andrew T andrewdrake@weber.edu
 
Accounting Services Rasmussen, Patricia R prasmussen1@weber.edu
 
Administrative Services Preece, Anita K apreece@weber.edu
 
Admissions / Orientation Mason, Lauren laurenmason1@weber.edu
 
Alumni Relations Smith, Sandra ssmith1@weber.edu
 
Athletics Bass, Beth

bbass@weber.edu

     
BIS Thompson, Beth jthompson1@weber.edu
 
Bookstore Wallace, Kevin

kevinwallace1@weber.edu

 
Bursar Services Hernandez, Donna dhernandez@weber.edu
  Richter, Michael          mrichter1@weber.edu
     
Business Administration Hill, Elizabeth ehill@weber.edu
 
Campus Recreation Boyce, Kelly kellyboyce@weber.edu
  Bladen, Teri      teribladen@weber.edu 
  Turner, Daniel danielturner1@weber.edu
 
College of Engineering, Applied Science & Technology Naisbitt, Regina R rnaisbitt@weber.edu
 
College of Arts and Humanities Denniston, Christie cdenniston@weber.edu
 
College of Education Vandenakker, Carol carolvandenakker@weber.edu
 
College of Health Professions Gessel, Ann anngessel@weber.edu
 
College of Science Himelright, Susan susanhimelright@weber.edu
  Larson, Deborah  deborahlarson1@weber.edu 
 
College of Social & Behavioral Science Lacey, Debra debbielacey@weber.edu
  Medd, Hilda Faye fmedd@weber.edu
  Luna, Jamie jamieluna@weber.edu
 
Community Engaged Learning Center (CCEL) Jones, Carla carlajones@weber.edu
  Wheeler, Shalee      shayleewheeler@weber.edu  
  Van Patten, Haille haillevanpatten@weber.edu
 
Conference Services Wood-Slaughter, Teri J tslaughter@weber.edu
 
Continuing Education Sheets, Megan msheets@weber.edu
  Nielsen, Kristie June knielsen@weber.edu
 
Counseling & Psychological Services Harding, Jean jharding@weber.edu
 
Cultural Affairs Bradshaw, Frank frankbradshaw@weber.edu
 
WSU Davis Unguren, Jennifer jenniferunguren@weber.edu
 
Dee Events Center Osborne, Darin R dosborne@weber.edu
 
Development Jones, Diane        djones33@weber.edu
  Workman, Julie L julieworkman@weber.edu
 
Economics Coombs, Rebecca

rebeccacoombs@weber.edu

 
Employee Wellness Johnson, Raeanna    

raeannajohnson@weber.edu

 
Environmental Health and Safety Couturier, Heather J heathercouturier@weber.edu    
 
Facilities Management Lowe, Jeanette

jeanettelowe@weber.edu

  Code, Shawna srowley@weber.edu
 
Financial Aid Office Spencer, Jed Warren jedspencer@weber.edu
 
Foreign Languages Stice, Christina christinastice@weber.edu
 
Health Promotions    
 
History Daniels, Jenna jennadaniels@weber.edu
 
Honors Program Diamond, Marilyn mdiamond@weber.edu
  Riddle, Leanna lriddle@weber.edu
 
Human Resources Evans, Jennifer B jevans3@weber.edu
  Gustafson, Joan                  joangustafson@weber.edu 
  Nelson, Cherrie cgnelson@weber.edu
 
Information Technology Division Bender, Linda lindabender@weber.edu
  Karras, Jonathan  jonathankarras@weber.edu
  Munk, Heidi hmunk@weber.edu
 
International Students Garcia, Joyce K jkgarcia@weber.edu
 
IT Communication, Events, Training and Education Belflower, Shelly sbelflower@weber.edu
 
Library Andrews, Sandi sandrews@weber.edu
  Weeks, Jamie J jweeks@weber.edu
 
Mary Elizabeth Dee Shaw Gallery  Gravis, Lydia lydiagravis@weber.edu 
 
MBA Program Wright, Andrew andrewwright4@weber.edu
 
Non-Traditional Student Services Wilkinson, Noel noelwilkinson@weber.edu
 
 
Parking Taylor, Crystal ctaylor7@weber.edu
 
Payroll Bennett, Kallie kalliebennett@weber.edu
  Allen, Lisa     lallen1@weber.edu
 
Physics Hesterberg, Nereyda nhesterberg@weber.edu
 
Political Science/Philosophy Gabor, Nicole ngabor@weber.edu
 
President's Office Farver, Shane sfarver@weber.edu
 
Provost's Office Jones, Malissa malissajones@weber.edu
 
Psychology    
 
Purchasing    
 
School of Business and Economics Boles, Mary Ann mboles@weber.edu
  Stevenson, Mark  mstevenson1@weber.edu  
 
Women's Center McClure, Stephanie stephaniemcclure@weber.edu
  Davies, Paige paigedavies1@weber.edu
  Hernandez, Brandy  
 
Social Work Stockberger, Brenda bstockberger@weber.edu
 
Sociology Jensen, Carol cjensen5@weber.edu
 
Student Affairs McKean, Danielle daniellemckean@weber.edu
     
Student Health Center Cooper, Colette C ccooper2@weber.edu
 
Student Involvement Edwards, Jacquelyn D jedwards@weber.edu
  Flint, Suzy sflint@weber.edu
 
Student Life    
 
Student Success Center      Gooch, Camille  camillegooch@weber.edu
 
Student Union Wood-Slaughter, Teri tslaughter@weber.edu
 
Teaching and Learning Forum  

 

 
Telecommunications Bender, Linda lindabender@weber.edu
 
Undergraduate Research    
     
University Marketing & Communications Fink, Helen Marie

hfink@weber.edu

 
University Police Davies, Mike mdavies1@weber.edu
 
University Advancement Jones, Diane djones33@weber.edu
 
Walker Institute Price, Carla Jean cprice@weber.edu
 
WSU Gay/Straight Alliance Mathews, Thomas tmathews@weber.edu
 
WSU Online Jensen, Andrea asandry@weber.edu
 
Zoology    
IT Communication, Events, Training and Education Belflower, Shelly sbelflower@weber.edu
  Naylor, Ty tynaylor@weber.edu