WSU Announcement / Events Calendar Submissions

How do I submit an Announcment and / or calendar event?

Contact one of the authorized users from your area.  Ask him/her to post a message to the WSU Announcements and / or Events Calendar.

What do I do if I want to become an "Authorized User?"

Contact the administrative professional for your Division, as shown on the list below.  She will explain the process to you.

 

Authorized Users

Academic Support Services Loeffel, Leslie A lloeffel@weber.edu
  Oyler, Clayton J coyler@weber.edu
  Reddy, Prasanna preddy@weber.edu
Academic Technologies, Training and Planning Belflower, Shelly L sbelflower@weber.edu
  Drake, Andrew T andrewdrake@weber.edu
  Naylor, Ty tynaylor@weber.edu
  Paige, Russell D rpaige@weber.edu
Accounting Services Rasmussen, Patricia R prasmussen1@weber.edu
Administrative Services Preece, Anita K apreece@weber.edu
Admissions / Orientation Teichert, Scott scottteichert@weber.edu
Alumni Relations Esquibel, Margie mesquibel@weber.edu
  Smith, Sandra K ssmith1@weber.edu
Athletics Bass, Beth

bbass@weber.edu

  Hawkins, Amy K ahawkins@weber.edu
BIS Thompson, Beth jthompson1@weber.edu
Bookstore Robson, Amber amberhunsaker@weber.edu
Bursar Services Hernandez, Donna dhernandez@weber.edu
  Richter, Michael          mrichter1@weber.edu
  Ruiz, Rachel  rdevoe@weber.edu  
Business Administration May, Kathy kmay@weber.edu
Campus Recreation Bishop, David A dbishop1@weber.edu
  Bladen, Teri      teribladen@weber.edu 
  Bright, Kelly kellybright@weber.edu
  Christensen, McKell  mckellblake@weber.edu 
  Efstathiou, Kosti  kostiefstathiou@weber.edu 
  Thacker, Wendy Biesinger wendythacker@weber.edu
  Turner, Daniel danielturner1@weber.edu
College of Applied Science and Technology Naisbitt, Regina R rnaisbitt@weber.edu
College of Arts and Humanities Lane, Susie JesusaLane@weber.edu
College of Education Thatcher, Ruby S rthatcher@weber.edu
College of Health Professions Gessel, Ann anngessel@weber.edu
College of Science Himelright, Susan susanhimelright@weber.edu
  Nicholson, Suzanne  suzannenicholson@weber.edu  
  Ostermiller, Lisa LisaOstermiller@weber.edu
  Read, Margaret margaretread@weber.edu
  Westmoreland, Maxine  mwestmorelan@weber.edu  
College of Social & Behavioral Science Lacey, Debra debbielacey@weber.edu
  Medd, Hilda Faye fmedd@weber.edu
  Reynolds, Joann jreynolds1@weber.edu
Communication, Events, Training and Education Belflower, Shelly sbelflower@weber.edu
  Naylor, Ty tynaylor@weber.edu
Community Involvement Center Jones, Carla carlajones@weber.edu
  Wheeler, Shalee      shayleewheeler@weber.edu  
Conference Services Wood-Slaughter, Teri J tslaughter@weber.edu
Continuing Education May, Laura lauramay@weber.edu
  Nielsen, Kristie June knielsen@weber.edu
Counseling & Psychological Services Harding, Jean jharding@weber.edu
Cultural Affairs Pappas, Nicole nicolepappas@weber.edu
  Stern, Diane Neri dstern@weber.edu
Dean of Students Grandi, Jennifer Lynn jgrandi@weber.edu
Dee Events Center Osborne, Darin R dosborne@weber.edu
Development Jones, Diane        djones33@weber.edu
  Price, Carla Jean      cprice@weber.edu 
  Spainhower, Don dspainhower1@weber.edu
  Workman, Julie L julieworkman@weber.edu
Economics Thomas, Elaine

ethomas2@weber.edu

Employee Wellness Smith, Rachel    

rachelsmith6@weber.edu

 
Enterprise Business Computing Bender, Linda lindabender@weber.edu
  Karras, Jonathan  jonathankarras@weber.edu
  Munk, Heidi hmunk@weber.edu
Environmental Health and Safety Couturier, Heather J heathercouturier@weber.edu    
Facilities Management Lowe, Jeanette

jeanettelowe@weber.edu

  Rowley, Shawna srowley@weber.edu
Financial Aid Office Spencer, Jed Warren jedspencer@weber.edu
Foreign Languages Bergeson, Craig cbergeson@weber.edu
Health Promotions Pedersen, Lisa M lpedersen@weber.edu
History Swaner, Angela aswaner@weber.edu
Honors Program Diamond, Marilyn mdiamond@weber.edu
  Riddle, Leanna lriddle@weber.edu
Human Resources Evans, Jennifer B jevans3@weber.edu
  Crane, Vince          vincecrane@weber.edu 
  Gustafson, Joan                  joangustafson@weber.edu 
  Nelson, Cherrie cgnelson@weber.edu
Information Technology Division Bender, Linda lindabender@weber.edu
International Students Garcia, Joyce K jkgarcia@weber.edu
Library Andrews, Sandi sandrews@weber.edu
  Weeks, Jamie J jweeks@weber.edu
  Zedney, Francis fzedney@weber.edu
Mary Elizabeth Dee Shaw Gallery  Lee, Katie  katherinelee@weber.edu 
MBA Program Taylor, Sally staylor13@weber.edu
Non-Traditional Student Services Barrow, Cathy cbarrow@weber.edu
 
Orientation / New Student / Admissions Giordano, Crystal crystalgiordano@weber.edu
Parking Taylor, Crystal ctaylor7@weber.edu
Payroll Loewen, Nancy J njhadley@weber.edu
  Allen, Lisa     lallen1@weber.edu
Physics Hesterberg, Nereyda nereydahesterberg@weber.edu
Political Science/Philosophy Strait, Debra debrastrait@weber.edu
President's Office Robinson, JoAnne C jrobinson4@weber.edu
Provost's Office Oman, Malissa malissaoman@weber.edu
Psychology Jenkins, Aubrey aubreyjenkins@weber.edu
Purchasing Deitsch, Brooke brookedeitsch@weber.edu
School of Business and Economics Boles, Mary Ann mboles@weber.edu
  Stevenson, Mark  mstevenson1@weber.edu  
Services for Women Students Gillespie, Adrienne M adriennegillespie@weber.edu
Social Work Stockberger, Brenda bstockberger@weber.edu
Sociology Jensen, Carol cjensen5@weber.edu
Student Affairs Avalos, Marlen marlenavalos@weber.edu
  Meyer, Cindy cmeyer@weber.edu
Student Health Center Cooper, Colette C ccooper2@weber.edu
Student Involvement Edwards, Jacquelyn D jedwards@weber.edu
  Flint, Suzy sflint@weber.edu
Student Life Knight, John jknight@weber.edu
Student Success Center      Gooch, Camille  camillegooch@weber.edu
 
 Grob, Jill Amiee
 jgrob@weber.edu
Student Union Golden, Janice L jgolden@weber.edu
Teaching and Learning Forum Franklin, Sheila

sheilafranklin@weber.edu

Telecommunications Bender, Linda lindabender@weber.edu
Undergraduate Research Barnum, Tyler  tylerbarnum@weber.edu
  Daniels, Erin    erindaniels@weber.edu
  Douangdara, Amy       amydouangdara@weber.edu
University Communications Fink, Helen Marie hfink@weber.edu
University Police Valdez, Natalie M natalievaldez1@weber.edu
  Wagner, Jim jwagner1@weber.edu
University Advancement Nye, Jackie J jnye1@weber.edu
Wilderness Recreation Center Turner, Daniel danielturner1@weber.edu
WSU Gay/Straight Alliance Mathews, Thomas tmathews@weber.edu
WSU Online Jensen, Andrea asandry@weber.edu
Zoology Shepard, Lani lanishepard@weber.edu

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy