Professional Meeting.The presentation will last about an hour in the Smith Lecture Hall (2nd floor of the Wattis Business Building across from the computer lab and Dean’s office) at 12:00 PM.  All meetings are free. A free lunch will also be provided after the meeting (at about 1:00 PM) for members and initiates who attended the meeting, $5 for everyone else.

Goddard Polo Days!  Look professional by wearing your Goddard School of Business Polo Shirts. Occasionally there will be raffle for everyone who wears their polo.  The raffle box will be with Rebecca in the advising center upstairs in the Wattis Building.

 

 

Professional Meeting Schedule:                            Click for Video of the Presentations
 

Tuesday, September 2, 2014            Beta Alpha Psi Introduction

Tuesday, September 9, 2014            Pat Wheeler -  Coordinator of Recruitment & Career Development

Tuesday, September 16, 2014          Utah State Auditors Office  

Tuesday, September 23, 2014          Ogden Clinic 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014          Eide Bailly                  

Tuesday, October 7, 2014                HJ & Associates 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014              Hill AFB Working Capital Funds

Tuesday, October 21, 2014                      TBA

Tuesday, October 28, 2014              Davis & Bott

Tuesday, November 4, 2014             Garret Wall (CFO of Gunwerks)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014           UACPA 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014            UMB Fund Services (Formerly JD Clark)     

Tuesday, November 25, 2014            Deloitte     

Tuesday, December 2, 2014             Becker CPA Review 

*Professional meetings will take place at 12:00 PM  and last about an hour in the Smith Lecture Hall (2nd floor of the Wattis Business Building across from the computer lab and Dean’s office).  All meetings are free. Lunch after the meeting is free for all members and initiates who have paid dues and is $5 for everyone else.

Upcoming Deadlines:

 

 

 

Open Houses are events where firms introduce themselves to students.  Firms invest a significant amount of time and effort in setting up open houses, Weber Graduates should plan on knowing a little bit about the firm before showing up.  Business casual or formal is required at these activities. Please RSVP to the firm prior to attendance, a weeks notice is appropriate.

 

 

 

 

 


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy