Academic Technology

Contact Us

Student Info
Testing tsmith@weber.edu  (801) 626-7663 
Distance Testing wsuonline@weber.edu (801) 626-6477 or (801) 626-6499
Student Computer Labs canson@weber.edu (801) 626-7018
omaralam@weber.edu (801) 626- 7485
Math Tutoring amandahadlock@weber.edu (801) 626-7225
Virtual Lab (Software) csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
Online Learning  wsuonline@weber.edu (801) 626-6499
Library Resources   (801) 626-6403
Software Help csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
VP of IT bretellis@weber.edu (801) 626-7660
Campus Technology Coordinators    
      AHU - Brad Naisbitt bnaisbitt@weber.edu (801) 626-7762
      CHP  - Ken Chalmers kenchalmers@weber.edu (801) 626-7371
      COAST - Brad Naisbitt bnaisbitt@weber.edu (801) 626-7762
      Education - Paul Dykman pdykman@weber.edu (801) 626-7610
      GSBE - Greg Brighton gbrighton@weber.edu (801) 626-7388
      Science - Matt Cain mattcain@weber.edu (801) 626-7020
      Social and Behavioral  csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
      Enrollment Services - Cary Chapman cchapman@weber.edu (801) 626-7604
     
Multimedia Services rking@weber.edu (801) 626-6865
     Audio Vidio Production   aferrin@weber.edu (801) 626-6638
     Media Duplication aferrin@weber.edu (801) 626-6638
     Graphic Design  Garths old # 7660   (801) 626-7703
     Multimedia Classroom Design   rking@weber.edu (801) 626-6865
Do It Yourself Studio Lampros 202 rking@weber.edu (801) 626-6865
Faculty/Staff Lab - Lampros 215 rking@weber.edu (801) 626-6865
Library eReserve    
Instructional Design    
      AHU - Kit Inpornvijit kitimpo@weber.edu (801) 626-6179
      CHP  -  kitimpo@weber.edu (801) 626-6180
      COAST  amandawebster@weber.edu (801) 626-7633
      Education - Tom Bell thomasbell@weber.edu (801) 626-6786
      GSBE - Allen Lore alore@weber.edu (801) 626-8053
      Science - Allen Lore alore@weber.edu (801) 626-8054
      Social and Behavioral - Gail Niklason gniklason@weber.edu (801) 626-6091
      Training - Andrea Jensen asandry@weber.edu (801) 626-7633
Chi Tester Chitester@weber.edu (801) 626-6477
WSU Online Support Desk WSUOnline@weber.edu (801) 626-6499
Academic Resource and Computing ARCC jcarmstrong@weber.edu  
Software Support (help) louisaponte@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
Computing Support csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
IT Service Desk  csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
Wireless Internet csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
Student Wildcat Mail csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
GroupWise Mail csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
Account Access csupport@weber.edu (801) 626-7777
Room Reservations @ Lampros julieellis@weber.edu (801) 626-7029

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy