College of Science

 Information about faculty scholarship in the College of Science1 can be found by selecting links from this table:

Dean  David J. Matty
Botany Bridget Hilbig Microbiology    
  Heather Root    
Chemistry Michelle Paustenbaugh Physics Daniel V. Schroeder
  H. Laine Berghout   Dale A. Ostlie
  Timothy Herzog   John Charles Armstrong
  Tracy Covey   Adam Johnston
      Colin Inglefield
      John Sohl
      Kristin Rabosky
Geosciences   Richard L. Ford Dev Math Carrie Quesnell
       Kathryn Van Wagoner
Mathematics   Paul Talaga Zoology Jonathon C. Marshall
  Mihail Cocos   Barb Trask
  Jason Fritzler   John Mull
  Julian Chan   Ron Meyers
      Robert Okazaki
      Michele Skopec



1. Members of the faculty who have developed a Google Scholar Citation page may contact for inclusion on this page.