Faculty & Staff

Faculty

    Robert J. Walker, PhD, RT(R)(MR)(CT)(QM), FASRT
Department Chair
Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology, Cardiovascular Interventional Technology, Advanced Radiography, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-7156
Emailrwalker2@weber.edu

Diane Kawamura, PhD, RT(R), RDMSFAIUMFSDMS
Presidential Distinguished Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Advanced Radiography, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6841
Emaildkawamura@weber.edu

Wynn J. HarrisonM.Ed., RT(R), CNMT
Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology, Nuclear Medicine, Advanced Radiography, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6401
Emailwharrison@weber.edu
Rex ChristensenMHA, RT(R)(MR)(CT)(ARRT), CIIP
Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology, Lab Instructor, Computed Tomography, Magnetic Resonance Imaging, MRI/CT, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-8122
Emailrexchristensen@weber.edu
Terri JurkiewiczM.S., RT(R)(M), RDMSRVT
Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology - Montana Program, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Women's Imaging, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-8701
Emailtjurkiewicz@weber.edu
Tanya Nolan, MEd, RT(R)(ARDMS)
Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology, Lab Manager, Honors Program, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-8172
Emailtanyanolan@weber.edu
Casey NevilleMSRS, RT(R)
Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology, Lab Instructor, Radiation Therapy, Bachelor of Science
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6068
Emailcaseyneville@weber.edu

Staff

 
 
Aimee Smith
Administrative Specialist
Radiography/AAS Programs
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: 
 
 
 
Francisco Ruiz
Administrative Specialist
Bachelor of Science Programs
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6329
Email: franciscoruiz@weber.edu
 

 
Lori Frederiksen
Independent Study Manager
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6619
Email: lfrederiksen@weber.edu

Brogan Van Patten
Student Placement Coordinator
Clinical Sites
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-8537
Email: broganvanpatten@weber.edu
Lonnie Lujan, MEd
MSRS Enrollment Director
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801-626-6088
Emaillonnielujan@weber.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Victor Shane Clampitt, MSRS, RT(R)(MR)

Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: victorclampitt@weber.edu

Mark Fackrell
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: markfackrell@mail.weber.edu 

Morgan Hadlock, MS, CMD, RT(R)(T)
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: morganhadlock@weber.edu

Julie Hawk, B.S., RT(R)(N)
Nuclear Medicine
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: juliehawk@weber.edu

Ryan Hecox
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: ryanhecox@weber.edu

Chris Marston
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801-626-6057
Email: christophmarston@mail.weber.edu

Todd Swenson
Radiography-Provo
Phone: 801-626-6057
Emailtoddswenson@weber.edu