Faculty & Staff

Faculty

    Robert J. Walker, PhD, RT(R)(MR)(CT)(QM) FASRT
Department Chair
Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology; Cardiovascular Interventional Technology; Advanced Radiography; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.7156
Emailrwalker2@weber.edu
Diane Kawamura, PhD, RT(R), RDMSFAIUMFSDMS
Presidential Distinguished Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology; Diagnostic Medical Sonography; Advanced Radiography; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6841
Emaildkawamura@weber.edu
Wynn J. HarrisonM.Ed., RT(R), CNMT
Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology; Nuclear Medicine; Advanced Radiography; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6401
Emailwharrison@weber.edu
Rex ChristensenMHA, RT(R)(MR)(CT)(ARRT), CIIP
Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology; Lab Instructor; Computed Tomography; Magentic Resonance Imaging; MRI/CT; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.8122
Emailrexchristensen@weber.edu
M. Diane Newham, M.S. R.T.(R)(CT)(QM)(M)
Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Quality Assurance; Radiology Assistant; Bachelor Degree

Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.7277
Emaildnewham@weber.edu
Terri JurkiewiczM.S., RT(R)(M), RDMSRVT
Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology - Montana Program; Diagnostic Medical Sonography; Women's Imaging; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.8701
Emailtjurkiewicz@weber.edu
Tanya Nolan, MEd, RT(R)(ARDMS)
Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology; Lab Manager; Honors Program; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.8172
Emailtanyanolan@weber.edu
Casey NevilleMSRS, RT(R)
Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences
Radiologic Technology; Lab Instructor; Radiation Therapy; Bachelor Degree
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6068
Emailcaseyneville@weber.edu
 

 




 

 



 



















































































Adjunct Faculty


Victor Shane Clampitt

Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: victorclampitt@weber.edu

Michael Devenport
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: mdevenport@weber.edu 

Mark Fackrell
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: markfackrell@mail.weber.edu 

Morgan Hadlock
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: morgan.hadlock@hci.utah.edu

Julie Hawk, B.S., R.T.(R)(N)
Nuclear Medicine
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: juliehawk@weber.edu

Ryan Hecox
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: ryan.hecox@imail.org

Chris Marston
Radiation Therapy
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: chris.marston@imail.org

Tiera Rigby, RT(R)(MR)(ARRT)
Radiography-Provo
Phone: 801.626.6057
Emailtieraharrison@weber.edu


Staff
Lori Frederiksen
Administrative Specialist
Radiology Technician Programs and MSRS
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6057
Email: lfrederiksen@weber.edu 
Alicia Ambrose
Administrative Specialist
Advanced Radiology Programs
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6329
Email: aliciaambrose@weber.edu 
Cindy Esterholdt
Independent Study Manager
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6619
Email: cesterholdt@weber.edu
Brogan Van Patten
Administrative Specialist
Clinical Sites
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.8537
Email: broganvanpatten@weber.edu
Lonnie Lujan, MEd
Enrollment Director
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 363
Phone: 801.626.6088
Emaillonnielujan@weber.edu
Susan Smith
General Education Advisor
Phone: 801.626.7218
Emailssmith@weber.edu
Eric Neff
Radiologic Technology Advisor
Office: Marriott Health Science Building, room 108
Phone: 801.626.6128
Emailhealthprofessions@weber.edu


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy