Contact Information

Charles A. Wight, President

Shane Farver, Chief of Staff

Donna Wollman, Administrative Specialist
(801) 626-7454

Building location:
Weber State University, Ogden
Miller Administration Building
Room 302
Please Note: The President's Office will relocate from the last week of April to September 2015 to accommodate Miller Administration Building renovations. 
Find out where we're moving →

Mailing address:
3850 Dixon Pkwy
Dept 1001
Ogden, UT 84408-1001
Phone: 801-626-6001
Fax: 801-626-8021