Contact Information

Organizational Chart

Miller Administration Bldg
3850 Dixon Parkway Dept 1027
Room 102
Ogden, Utah 84408-1027

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

James Taylor
Director, OSP & Technology Commercialization
(801) 626-6055

Patrick Thomas
Associate Director, TCO
(801) 626-7619

Nancy Jarvis
Associate Director, OSP
(801) 626-8074

Cheryl Jacobson

Office Specialist
(801) 626-7537

Our office is located on the first floor of the Miller Administration Building, Room 102. You are welcome to drop in at any time for information or assistance.

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy