School of Nursing
Dumke College of Health Professions

Faculty and Staff

Administration Office/Phone/E-mail
Susan Thornock, EdD, MS, RN
Chair, School of Nursing
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 437
Melissa Neville, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC
MSN Program Director
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 435
(801) 626-6204
mneville@weber.edu
Kristy Baron, PhD(c), RN
BSN Program Director 
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 424
(801) 626-6121
kristybaron@weber.edu
Sally Cantwell, PhD(c), MS, RN 
ADN Program Director 
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 441
(801) 626-7858 
SallyCantwell@weber.edu
Rieneke Holman, MS, RN
ADN Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 428
(801) 626-6276 
rienekeholman@weber.edu
Kathy Culliton, MS, APRN
International Programs & Special Projects Coordinator
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 438
(801) 626-7279
kculliton@weber.edu
Jonny Kelly, MNA, RN
WSU/USU Campus Director
Assistant Professor
Utah State University
Lundberg Building Room 204
(435) 797-1520
jon.kelly@aggiemail.usu.edu
Leslie Mock, MSN, RN
WSU/DATC Campus Coordinator
Davis Applied Technology College
(801) 593-2400
Mary Lou Morales, MSN, RN-BC, CNS, CNE 
WSU/OWATC Campus Facilitator
Ogden Weber Tech College
(801) 627-8355
moralesm@owatc.edu
Tara Peters, MSN, RN
WSU/MATC Campus Facilitator
Mountainland Applied Technology College
(801) 753-4159
TPeters@mlatc.edu
Lisa Moon, MSN, RN
WSU/BATC Campus Facilitator
Bridgerland Applied Technology College
(435) 750-3054
lmoon@batc.edu
Rob Holt, MS
Enrollment Director
Professional Staff
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 431
(801) 626-7774
rholt@weber.edu
WSU Ogden/Davis Campus Faculty Office/Phone/E-mail
Suzanne Ballingham-Tebbs, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 328
(801) 626-7611
sballingham@weber.edu
Kristy Baron, PhD(c), RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 424
(801) 626-6121
kristybaron@weber.edu
Joyce Barra, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 418
(801) 626-7773
joycebarra@weber.edu
Tamara Berghout, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 415
(801) 626-6810
tamaraberghout@weber.edu
Kathleen Cadman, MSN, RN, RAC-CT, CNE
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 318
(801) 626-6858
kathleencadman@weber.edu
Sally Cantwell, PhD(c), MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Curriculum Committee Chair
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 441
(801) 626-7858
SallyCantwell@weber.edu
Kathy Culliton, MS, APRN, GNP
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 438
(801) 626-7279
kculliton@weber.edu
Tamara Dahlkemper, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 432
(801) 626-7305
taird@weber.edu
Jill Daly, EdD(c), MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Nursing Practice Lab Coordinator
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 322
(801) 626-7094
jdaly@weber.edu
Jenny Decker, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 318
(801) 626-7248
jendecker@weber.edu
Valerie Gooder, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 425
(801) 626-6137
valeriegooder@weber.edu
Alexandra Hanson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 319
(801) 626-7615
alexandraharris@weber.edu
Jeanette Harris, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 319
(801) 626-8507
jeanetteharris@weber.edu
Linda Hofmann, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, NE-BC 
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 325
(801) 626-7825
lhofmann@weber.edu
Rieneke Holman, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 419
(801) 626-6276
rienekeholman@weber.edu
Debra Huber, PhD, APRN
Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 421
(801) 626-6510
dhuber@weber.edu
Kimball Johnson, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 324
(801) 626-7032
kimballjohnson@weber.edu
Deborah Judd, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 427
(801) 626-7862
djudd@weber.edu
Julie Killebrew, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 329
(801) 626-7244
jkillebrew@weber.edu
Diane Leggett, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 426
(801) 626-7592
dleggett@weber.edu
London Draper Lowe, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 423
(801) 626-7892
ldraper2@weber.edu
Melissa Neville, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC
Assistant Professor
Evaluation Committee Chair
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 415
(801) 626-6204
mneville@weber.edu
Collette Renstrom, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 331
(801) 626-6051
colletterenstrom@weber.edu
Pam Rice, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 416
(801) 626-6161
price@weber.edu
Monte Roberts, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 419
(801) 626-6802
monteroberts@weber.edu
Louise Salmond, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 325
(801) 626-6646
louisesalmond@weber.edu
Holli Sowerby, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 415
(801) 626-6124
hollisowerby@weber.edu
Jamie Wankier, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 424
(801) 626-6567
jamiewankier@weber.edu
Carol Welninski, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 324
(801) 626-7381
cwelninski@weber.edu
Kristiann Williams, DNP, APRN, FNP-C 
Assistant Professor
Marriott Allied Health Building - Room 330
(801) 626-7857
kwilliams@weber.edu
WSU/USU Cooperative Campus Faculty: Office/Phone/E-mail
Heather Clark, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Utah State University
Lundberg Building Room 206
(435) 797-1519
heatherclark2@weber.edu
Jonny Kelly, MNA, RN
Assistant Professor
WSU/USU Campus Director
Utah State University
Lundberg Building Room 204
(435) 797-1520
jon.kelly@aggiemail.usu.edu
Toby Nishikawa, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Utah State University
Lundberg Building Room 205
(435) 797-1518
tobynishikawa@weber.edu
Jody Reese, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Nursing Lab Manager
Utah State University
Lundberg Building - Room 203
(435) 797-4015
jodylreese@aggiemail.usu.edu
WSU/DATC Contractual Campus Faculty: Office/Phone/E-mail
Nancy Kuncl, MN, FNP, RN
Instructor
Davis Applied Technology College
(801) 593-2317
nancy.kuncl@datc.edu
WSU/OWATC Contractual Campus Faculty: Office/Phone/E-mail
Cynthia Candland, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Ogden-Weber Tech College
(801) 627-8335
cynthiacandland@weber.edu
Kathleen Laird, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Ogden-Weber Tech College
(801) 427-8335
kathleenlaird@weber.edu
 WSU/MATC Contractual Campus Faculty:  Office/Phone/E-mail

 
 
WSU/BATC Contractual Campus Faculty: Office/Phone/E-mail
Pamela Anderson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Bridgerland Applied Technology College
(435) 750-3273
pammiller@weber.edu

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy