Department of Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Dr. M. Akelbek

Assistant Professor
Office: TY 381L
801-626-7962
makelbek@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. R. Bachman

Assistant Professor
Office: TY 381N
801-626-7107
rachelbachman1@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dixie Blackinton

Instructor Specialist
Office: TY 381R
801-626-7198
dblackinton@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Chloe Cai

Associate Professor
Office: TY 316
801-626-7193
chloecai@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Julian Chan

Assistant Professor
Office: TY 381M
801-626-6442
julianchan@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Mike Cocos

Associate Professor
Office: TY 314
801-626-7040
mihailcocos@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Fital-Akelbek

Associate Professor
Office: TY 381J
801-626-6097
sfitalakelbek@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. AGhoreishi

Professor
Office: TY 450M
801-626-6096
aghoreishi@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Kent Kidman

Professor
Office: TY 381K
801-626-7206
kkidman@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. G. Kvernadze

Professor
Office: TY 381G
801-626-7321
gkvernadze@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Cora Neal

Assistant Professor
Office: TY 318
801-626-7158
cneal@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Matt Ondrus

Associate Professor
Office: TY 381H
801-626-6722
mattondrus@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. James Peters

Associate Professor
Office: TY 317
801-626-7961

jepeters@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. T.H. Steele

Professor
Office: TY 450N
801-626-6098
thsteele@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Dr. Paul Talaga

Dept. Chair
Office: TY 381P
801-626-7038

ptalaga@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

Debi Larson

Admin Specialist
Tracy Hall Science Center
Office: TY 381
801-626-6095

Fax: 801-626-6427
math@weber.edu

To make an advising appointment click on the "book now" link:

See below
for a list of
other math instructors.

Coming Fall 2016

Dr. Shawn Broderick
Assistant Professor
Office: TY 381Q
801-626-7143
shawnbroderick@weber.edu

Office Hours Link

 

 

Other Instructors Contact Info Class Schedule or Availability Classes Typically Taught
Acor, Brenda bacor@weber.edu
801-395-3544
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060
Baker, Loyal lbaker3@weber.edu
801-626-6704
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1030
Baker, Stacey sbaker@weber.edu
801-589-5992
Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050, 1080, 2010, 2020
Barton, Alydia alydiabarton@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1030, 1050
Haueter, Gordon gordonhaueter@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Hollopeter, Allen whollopeter@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Hunt, Corinne chunt@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1030, 1050, 1060, 1080
Imig, David dimig@weber.edu
801-626-8096
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050
Jones, Charity cjones@weber.edu
801-626-6219
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060
Kent, Randall randallkent@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Kunimura, Dennis denniskunimura@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1040, 1050, 1060
Kocs, Dr. Christopher christopherkocs@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1210, 1220
Lewis, Cristine (Jennings) cjennings@weber.edu
801-626-6530
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1040, 1050
McKee, Debi dmckee@weber.edu
801-626-8562
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 2010, 2020
Palmer, Stanley spalmer@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1040
Poore, Darrell dpoore@weber.edu
801-626-6723
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060, 1080
Quesnell, Carrie cquesnell@weber.edu
801-626-6702
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1080
Quintrequeo, Jeree jquintrequeo@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050, 1060
Ruiz, Donna druiz@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1080, 1210
Salt, Jeff jsalt@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1060, 1210
Schilling, Pam pamelaschilling@weber.edu
801-626-6180
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050, 1060
Thaeler, Dr. John jthaeler@weber.edu
801-626-7041
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1030
Walthers, Phil pwalthers@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment MATH 1210, 1220
Penrod, Janette janettepenrod@weber.edu
801-626-7548
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050
Wheeler, Nicole nwheeler@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050
Wheeler, Randy randywheeler@weber.edu Adjunct Instructor Available before/after class or by appointment. MATH 1050, 1080
Yonkee, Mary Ellen myonkee@weber.edu
801-626-8650
Developmental Math Faculty Click Here MATH 1050