Departmental Honors Advisors & Contracts


Contracts are sorted alphabetically by college and department. Click on the department name to access the most current contract. For more contact information, please visit the Faculty and Staff Directory.

College Department Dept Honors Advisor Email
BIS Bachelor of Integrated Study Michael Cena/Beth Thompson mcena@weber.edu/jthompson1@weber.edu
COAH Communication Susan Hafen shafen@weber.edu
COAH Dance Erik Stern estern@weber.edu
COAH English John Schwiebert jschwiebert@weber.edu
COAH Foreign Languages Craig Bergeson cbergeson@weber.edu
COAH Music Ralph Van der Beek ralphvanderbeek@weber.edu
COAH Theatre Jim Christian jchristian@weber.edu
COAH Visual Arts Matthew Choberka matthewchoberka@weber.edu
EAST Automotive Technology Jessica Slater jessicarees@weber.edu
EAST Computer Science Brian Rague brague@weber.edu
EAST Construction Management Tech Chris Soelberg csoelberg@weber.edu
EAST Design Engineering Tech Meg Leatherbury megumiusui@weber.edu
EAST Engineering Suketu Naik suketunaik@weber.edu
EAST Engineering Technology Meg Leatherbury megumiusui@weber.edu
EAST Interior Design Kristen Arnold kristenarnold@weber.edu
EAST Network Management Technology Allyson Saunders asaunders@weber.edu
EAST Professional Sales Vel Casler vcasler@weber.edu
COB Accountancy (School of) David Malone dmalone@weber.edu
COB Business Administration Bryant Thompson bryantthompson@weber.edu
COB Economics Doris Stevenson dgsteven@weber.edu
COE Athletic Therapy Justin Rigby justinrigby2@weber.edu
COE Athletic Training Jennifer Ostrowski jennostrowski@weber.edu
COE Child & Family Studies Darcy Gregg dgregg@weber.edu
COE Health Promotion
and Human Performance
Sherrie Jensen sjensen3@weber.edu
COE Physical Education Sherrie Jensen sjensen3@weber.edu
COE Teacher Education Shirley Dawson shirleydawson@weber.edu
COHP Emergency Care and Rescue William Robertson williamrobertson@weber.edu
COHP HAS- Health Information Management Pat Shaw pshaw@weber.edu
COHP Medical Laboratory Sciences Ryan Rowe ryanrowe@weber.edu
COHP Nursing London Draper londondraperlowe@weber.edu
COHP Radiological Sciences Tanya Nolan tanyanolan@weber.edu
COHP Respiratory Therapy Lisa Trujillo ltrujillo@weber.edu
COS Botany Sue Harley sharley@weber.edu
COS Chemistry Tim Herzog timothyherzog@weber.edu
COS Geosciences Rick Ford rford@weber.edu
COS Mathematics Matt Ondrus mattondrus@weber.edu
COS Microbiology Michele Culumber mculumber@weber.edu
COS Physics Colin Inglefield cinglefield@weber.edu
COS Zoology Chris Hoagstrom christopherhoagstrom@weber.edu
COSBS Anthropology Brooke Arkush barkush@weber.edu
COSBS Criminal Justice David Lynch dlynch@weber.edu
COSBS Geography Alice Mulder amulder@weber.edu
COSBS History Branden Little jblittle@weber.edu
COSBS Philosophy Mary Beth Willard marybethwillard@weber.edu
COSBS Political Science Thom Kuehls tkuehls@weber.edu
COSBS Psychology Leigh Shaw lshaw@weber.edu
COSBS Social Work Mark Bigler mbigler@weber.edu
COSBS Sociology Marjukka Ollilainen mollilainen@weber.edu