Departmental Honors Advisors & Contracts



Contracts are sorted alphabetically by college and department.  Click on the department name to access the most current contract.
 
College Department Dept Honors Advisor Email
BIS Bachelor of Integrated Study Michael Cena mcena@weber.edu
COAH Communication Susan Hafen shafen@weber.edu
COAH Dance Erik Stern estern@weber.edu
COAH English John Schwiebert jschwiebert@weber.edu
COAH Foreign Languages Craig Berguson cbergeson@weber.edu
COAH Music Ralph Van der Beck ralphvanderbeck@weber.edu
COAH Theatre Jim Christian jchristian@weber.edu
COAH Visual Arts Matthew Choberka matthewchoberka@weber.edu
COAST Automotive Technology Joseph Grundvig jgrundvig@weber.edu
COAST Computer Science Brian Rague brague@weber.edu
COAST Construction Management Tech Chris Soelberg csoelberg@weber.edu
COAST Design Graphic Engineering Tech Meg Leatherbury megumiusui@weber.edu
COAST Electronics Engineering Meg Leatherbury megumiusui@weber.edu
COAST Engineering Technology Meg Leatherbury megumiusui@weber.edu
COAST Interior Design Kristen Arnold kristenarnold@weber.edu
COAST Network Technology and Multimedia Allyson Saunders asaunders@weber.edu
COAST Sales & Service Technology Vel Casler vcasler@weber.edu
COB Accountancy (School of) David Malone dmalone@weber.edu
COB Economics Doris Stevenson dgsteven@weber.edu
COB Information Systems & Tech    
COE Athletic Therapy Valerie Herzog valerieherz@weber.edu
COE Athletic Training Jenn Ostrowski jennostrowski@weber.edu
COE Child & Family Darcy Gregg dgregg@weber.edu
COE Elementary Education Jack Mayhew jmayhew@weber.edu
COE Health Promotion
and Human Performance
Mike Olpin molpin@weber.edu
COE Physical Education Brian McGladrey brianmcgladrey@weber.edu
COHP Emergency Care and Rescue Jeff Grunow jgrunow@weber.edu
COHP Health Admin. Services/
Health Information Management
Pat Shaw pshaw@weber.edu
COHP Medical Laboratory Sciences Ryan Rowe ryanrowe@weber.edu
COHP Nursing London Draper londondraperlowe@weber.edu
COHP Radiological Sciences Tanya Nolan tanyanolan@weber.edu
COHP Respiratory Therapy Lisa Trujillo ltrujillo@weber.edu
COS Botany Barbara Wachocki bwachocki@weber.edu
COS Chemistry Laine Berghout hlberghout@weber.edu
COS Geosciences Rick Ford rford@weber.edu
COS Mathematics Matt Ondrus mondrus@weber.edu
COS Microbiology Michele Culumber mculumber@weber.edu
COS Physics Colin Inglefield cinglefield@weber.edu
COS Zoology Chris Hoagstrom christopherhoagstrom@weber.edu
COSBS Anthropology Brooke Arkush barkush@weber.edu
COSBS Criminal Justice David Lynch dlynch@weber.edu
COSBS Geography Alice Mulder amulder@weber.edu
COSBS History Branden Little jblittle@weber.edu
COSBS Philosophy Thom Kuehls tkuehls@weber.edu
COSBS Political Science Thom Kuehls tkuehls@weber.edu
COSBS Psychology Leigh Shaw lshaw@weber.edu
COSBS Social Work & Gerontology Mark Bigler mbigler@weber.edu
COSBS Sociology Marjukka Ollilainen mollilainen@weber.edu