Faculty & Staff

Adjunct Professors

Clayton Anderson
Phone: (801) 626-6465
Emailcanderson@weber.edu

Cathryn Clayton
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailcathrynclayton@weber.edu

Lindsay Cole
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: lindsaycole@weber.edu

Jason Francis
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: jjfrancis@weber.edu

Frederick Henderson
Phone: (801) 626-7164
Emailfrederickhenderson@weber.edu

Rosemary Hoffman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailrhoffman@weber.edu

Doug Kap
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: douglaskap@weber.edu

Brad Marden
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailbradmarden@weber.edu

Brittney Maynard
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Emailbrittneymaynard1@weber.edu

Eric Neff
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Email: ericneff@weber.edu

Shauna Pitt
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Email: shaunapitt@weber.edu

 

Lab Instructors

Carolee Calvin
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailcaroleecalvin@weber.edu

Randall Christensen
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: randy.christensen@ccsdut.org

Pamela Silberman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: pamelasilberman@weber.edu

Allison Twede
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: allisontwede@weber.edu

Kris Yarrington
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: krisyarrington@mail.weber.edu