Faculty & Staff

Adjunct Professors

Clayton Anderson
Phone: (801) 626-6465
Emailcanderson@weber.edu

Carolee Calvin
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailcaroleecalvin@weber.edu

Randall Christensen
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email:

Cathryn Clayton
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailcathrynclayton@weber.edu

Lindsay Cole
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email:

Jason Francis
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailjfrancis@weber.edu

Frederick Henderson
Phone: (801) 626-7164
Emailfrederickhenderson@weber.edu

Rosemary Hoffman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailrhoffman@weber.edu

Doug Kap
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email:

Brad Marden
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Emailbradmarden@weber.edu

Brittney Maynard
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Emailbrittneymaynard1@weber.edu

Eric Neff
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Email: ericneff@weber.edu

Shauna Pitt
Phone: (801) 626-6136
Email: shaunapitt@weber.edu

 

Lab Instructor Coordinator

Allison Twede
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: allisontwede@weber.edu

 

Lab Instructors

Abigail Clark
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: abigailclark@weber.edu

Pamela Silberman
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: pamelasilberman@weber.edu

Joshua Sponbeck
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: joshuasponbeck@weber.edu

Tyler Torrico
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: tylertorrico@weber.edu

Michael Young
Phone: (801) 626-6505
Email: michaelyoung10@weber.edu