Faculty & Staff, HAS Department

Macey Buker, CPA, MHA, MHA Enrollment Director & Instructor
Advisor for Health Services Administration emphasis
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 206
Phone: 801-626-7254
E-mail: maceybuker@weber.edu

Darcy Carter, MHA, RHIA, Assistant Professor
Advisor for Health Care Coding & Classification certificate
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 205
Phone: 801-626-7549
E-mail: darcycarter@weber.edu

Richard Dahlkemper, Ph.D., MBA, Assistant Professor
Office: Marriot Allied Health Building, Room 220
Phone:801-626-7298
E-mail: rdahlkemper@weber.edu

Marzzieh Islami, Office Specialist
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 301
Phone: 801-626-7242
Fax: 801-626-6475
E-mail: marzziehislami@weber.edu

Heather Merkley, M.Ed., RHIA, Assistant Professor
Advisor for Health Information Technology  AAS
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 216
Phone: 801-626-7074
Email: hmerkley@weber.edu

F. Ann Millner, Ed.D., M.S., Professor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 219
Phone: 801-626-7335
Email: amillner@weber.edu

Cory Moss, DHA, Assistant Professor
Advisor for Long-Term Care emphasis
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 218
Phone: 801-626-7237
Email: cmoss@weber.edu

Patricia L. Shaw, M.Ed., RHIA, FAHIMA, Associate Professor
Advisor for Health Information Management emphasis
Department Chair
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 301
Phone: 801-626-7989
Email: pshaw@weber.edu

Cathy Volt
Advisor for Health Information Management emphasis
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building
Phone: 801-626-7259
Email: cvolt@weber.edu

Carla Wiggins, Professor
Office: Marriott Allied Health Building, Room 217
Phone: 801-626-7008
Email: carlawiggins@weber.edu