Department of Communication Advisors

Civic Advocacy

Anne Bialowas, Ph.D.
801-626-6454
annebialowas@weber.edu
EH 335

By Appointment

Digital Media

Drew Tyler
801-626-6682
Last Names A-M
drewtyler@weber.edu
LI 73A

By Appointment

Digital Media

Ty Sanders, Ph.D.
801-626-6558
Last Names N-Z
tsanders@weber.edu
LI 73B

By Appointment

Interpersonal & Family

Becky Johns, Ph.D.
801-626-7455
Last Names A-M
bjohns@weber.edu
EH 337

By Appointment

Interpersonal & Family

Brent Warnock
801-626-7873
Last Names N-Z
brentwarnock1@weber.edu
EH 363

By Appointment

Multimedia Journalism
Signpost Advisor

Jean Norman, Ph.D.
801-626-7526
jeannorman@weber.edu
SU 401D, EH 410

By Appointment

Organizational Communication 

Susan Hafen, Ph.D.
801-626-8129
Last Names A-M
shafen@weber.edu
EH 349

By Appointment

Organizational Communication 

Hailey Gillen Hoke, Ph.D.
801-626-8930
Last Names N-Z
haileygillenhoke@weber.edu
EH 338

 

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising

Sheree Josephson, Ph.D.
801-626-6164
Last Names A-G
sjosephson@weber.edu
EH 332

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising
KWCR

Robin Haislett
801-626-8128
Last Names H-O
robinhaislett@weber.edu
EH 345

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising

PRSSA

Nicola Corbin, Ph.D.
801-626-7980
Last Names P-Z
nicolacorbin@weber.edu
EH 341

By Appointment

Master of
Professional Communication

Sarah Steimel, Ph.D.
801-626-6535
sarahsteimel@weber.edu
EH 346

By Appointment

Minor & BIS

Ryan Cheek
801-626-6438
ryancheek@weber.edu
EH 359

By Appointment

Communication
Teaching Major
and Minor

Colleen Packer, Ph.D.
801-626-6256
cpacker@weber.edu
EH 351

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Mark Merkley
801-626-7120
Last Names A-M
mmerkley@weber.edu
EH 340

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Cynthia Bishop, Ph.D.
801-626-6559
Last Names N-Z
cynthiabishop@weber.edu
EH 342

By Appointment

Forensics/Debate

Summer Orientations

Omar Guevara
801-626-6220
oguevara@weber.edu
EH 111A

By Appointment

Associate's Degree

Debbi Murphy
801-626-6631
ddmurphy@weber.edu
EH 413A

By Appointment

 

Associate's Degree

Tricia Cook
801-626-6664
triciacook1@weber.edu
EH 413B

By Appointment