Department of Communication Advisors

Civic Advocacy Concentration

Anne Bialowas, Ph.D.
801-626-6454
EH 335
annebialowas@weber.edu

By Appointment

Digital Media Concentration

Ty Sanders, Ph.D.
801-626-6558
LI 73B
Radio
tsanders@weber.edu

By Appointment

Digital Media Concentration

Drew Tyler
801-626-6682
LI 73A
News
drewtyler@weber.edu

By Appointment

Interpersonal & Family Concentration

Becky Johns, Ph.D.
801-626-7455
EH 337
bjohns@weber.edu

By Appointment

Journalism Concentration

Sheree Josephson, Ph.D.
EH 348
801-626-6164
Last Names A-O 
sjosephson@weber.edu

By Appointment

Organizational Communication Concentration

Susan Hafen, Ph.D.
801-626-8129
EH349
shafen@weber.edu

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising Concentration

Sheree Josephson, Ph.D.
EH 348
801-626-6164
Last Names A-O
sjosephson@weber.edu

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising Concentration

Sarah Steimel, Ph.D.
801-626-6535
EH 346
sarahsteimel@weber.edu

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising Concentration

Yeonsoo Kim, Ph.D.
801-626-8128
EH 345
Last Names P-Z
yeonsookim@weber.edu

By Appointment

Minor & BIS Concentration

Ryan Cheek
801-626-6438
EH 359
ryancheek@weber.edu

By Appointment

Communication Teaching Major and Minor

Colleen Packer, Ph.D.
801-626-6256
EH 351
cpacker@weber.edu

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Mark Merkley
801-626-7120
EH 340
Last Names A-E
mmerkley@weber.edu

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Cynthia Bishop, Ph.D.
801-626-6559
EH 342
Last Names F-K
cynthiabishop@weber.edu

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Russ Rampton
801-626-7980
EH 360
Last Names R-Z
rrampton@weber.edu

By Appointment

 

Forensics/Debate
Summer Orientations

Omar Guevara
801-626-6220
EH 111A
oguevara@weber.edu

By Appointment

Master of Professional Communication

Kathy Edwards, Ph.D.
EH 363
801-626-6571
kedwards@weber.edu

By Appointment

   

 

 


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy