Department of Communication Advisers

Civic Advocacy 

Anne Bialowas, Ph.D.
801-626-6454
EH 335
annebialowas@weber.edu

By Appointment

Multimedia Journalism

Ty Sanders, Ph.D.
801-626-6558
LI 73B
tsanders@weber.edu

By Appointment

Digital Media 

Drew Tyler
801-626-6682
LI 73A
Last Names A-M
drewtyler@weber.edu

By Appointment

Interpersonal & Family 

Becky Johns, Ph.D.
801-626-7455
EH 337
bjohns@weber.edu

By Appointment

 









Digital Media 

Eric Harvey, Ph.D.
801-626-7526
EH 338
Last Names N-Z
ericharvey@weber.edu

By Appointment

Organizational Communication 

Susan Hafen, Ph.D.
801-626-8129
EH349
shafen@weber.edu

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising 

Sheree Josephson, Ph.D.
EH 348
801-626-6164
Last Names A-G
sjosephson@weber.edu

By Appointment

Public Relations & Advertising 

Sarah Steimel, Ph.D.
801-626-6535
EH 346
Last Names H-O
sarahsteimel@weber.edu

By Appointment

 


Public Relations & Advertising

Nicola Corbin, Ph.D.

801-626-7980
EH 345
Last Names P-Z
nicolacorbin@weber.edu

By Appointment

Minor & BIS 

Ryan Cheek
801-626-6438
EH 359
ryancheek@weber.edu

By Appointment

Communication Teaching Major and Minor

Colleen Packer, Ph.D.
801-626-6256
EH 351
cpacker@weber.edu

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Mark Merkley
801-626-7120
EH 340
Last Names A-E
mmerkley@weber.edu

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Cynthia Bishop, Ph.D.
801-626-6559
EH 342
Last Names F-K
cynthiabishop@weber.edu

By Appointment

General Advising/Intended Majors

Russ Rampton
801-626-7980
EH 360
Last Names R-Z
rrampton@weber.edu

By Appointment

 

Forensics/Debate
Summer Orientations

Omar Guevara
801-626-6220
EH 111A
oguevara@weber.edu

By Appointment

Master of Professional Communication

Kathy Edwards, Ph.D.
EH 363
801-626-6571
kedwards@weber.edu

By Appointment