Adjunct Faculty

Name Location Email
Beck, Crystalee Elizabeth Hall 330 crystaleebeck@weber.edu
Callahan, RC Elizabeth Hall 330 rccallahan@weber.edu
Denniston, Christine Elizabeth Hall 330 cdenniston@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Elizabeth Hall 330 brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Gerrish, Matthew Elizabeth Hall 330 matthewgerrish@weber.edu
Goodrich, Chanar Elizabeth Hall 330 chanarjigmeddorj@weber.edu
Haase, Karl Elizabeth Hall 330 karlhaase@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 300 Jeff.Haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Hernandez, Donna Elizabeth Hall 330 dhernandez@weber.edu
Hurd, Julie Elizabeth Hall 330 juliehurd1@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 330 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 330 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Roskelley, Lisa Elizabeth Hall 330 lisaroskelley@weber.edu
Scott, Randy Elizabeth Hall 330 rjscott@weber.edu
Simpson, Leslie Elizabeth Hall 330 lesliesimpson1@weber.edu
Smith, Kim Elizabeth Hall 330 kimsmith1@weber.edu
Speechly, Gayle Elizabeth Hall 330 gaylespeechly@weber.edu
Taylor, Ben Elizabeth Hall 330 bentaylor@weber.edu
Tyler, Stacey Elizabeth Hall 330 staceycragun@weber.edu