Adjunct Faculty

Name Location Email
Cunningham, Cory Elizabeth Hall 330 corycunningham@weber.edu 
Denniston, Christine Elizabeth Hall 330 cdenniston@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Elizabeth Hall 330 brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Garner, Matthew    Elizabeth Hall 330 mlgarner@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff  Elizabeth Hall 300  
Heath, Stephanie Education Building 220  stephanieheath@weber.edu 
Hess, Allison Hurst Center 216 ahess@weber.edu 
Johns, Brent     Elizabeth Hall 330 bjohns1@weber.edu
McCloud, Carrie Elizabeth Hall 330 carriemccloud@weber.edu
McKinnon, Marilyn Elizabeth Hall 330 marilynkarras@weber.edu
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 330 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Oseguera, Eva     Elizabeth Hall 330 evaoseguera@weber.edu 
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 330 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Scott, Connie      Elizabeth Hall 330 constancescott@weber.edu
Scott, Randy Elizabeth Hall 330 rjscott@weber.edu
Smith, Kim Elizabeth Hall 330 kimsmith1@weber.edu
Speechly, Gayle Elizabeth Hall 330 gaylespeechly@weber.edu
Tyler, Stacey     Elizabeth Hall 330 staceycragun@weber.edu
Warnock, Brent Elizabeth Hall 330 brentwarnock1@weber.edu

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy