Adjunct Faculty

Name Location Email
Callahan, RC Elizabeth Hall 330 rccallahan@weber.edu
Collins, David Elizabeth Hall 330 davidcollins@weber.edu
Denniston, Christine Elizabeth Hall 330 cdenniston@weber.edu
Edwards, Kathy Elizabeth Hall 330 kedwards@weber.edu
Frandsen, Bruce Elizabeth Hall 330 brucefrandsen@weber.edu
Gerrish, Matthew Elizabeth Hall 330 matthewgerrish@weber.edu
Haase, Karl Elizabeth Hall 330 karlhaase@weber.edu
Haney, Jeff Elizabeth Hall 300 Jeff.Haney@canyonsdistrict.org
Mouritsen, Stephanie Elizabeth Hall 330 smouritsen@weber.edu 
Richardson, Frank Elizabeth Hall 330 frankrichardson@weber.edu
Sabin, Cami Elizabeth Hall 330 camisabin@weber.edu
Sanders, Ty Elizabeth Hall 330 tsanders@weber.edu
Scott, Randy Elizabeth Hall 330 rjscott@weber.edu
Simpson, Leslie Elizabeth Hall 330 lesliesimpson1@weber.edu
Smith, Kim Elizabeth Hall 330 kimsmith1@weber.edu
Speechly, Gayle Elizabeth Hall 330 gaylespeechly@weber.edu
Taylor, Ben Elizabeth Hall 330 bentaylor@weber.edu
Tyler, Stacey Elizabeth Hall 330 staceycragun@weber.edu
Wilson, Chris Elizabeth Hall 330 chriswilson@weber.edu