2014 - 2015 CFSSA Board

The 2014-2015 CFSSA Board

Officer and Contact Information

 Name     Position  Phone  Email
Paul Schvaneveldt Dept Chair 801-626-6597 pschvaneveldt@weber.edu
Chloe Merrill NCFR Advisor  801-626-7110 cmerrill@weber.edu
Pamela Payne Co-Advisor 801-513-3637 pamelapayne@weber.edu
Daniel Hubler Co-Advisor 801-436-7243 danielhubler@weber.edu
Kirstin Halverson Chair 801-941-1693 kirstinhalverson@gmail.com
Steven Stringham Co-Chair (FS) 801-430-8226 stevenstringham@mail.weber.edu
Kassidy McCowen Co-Chair (EC) 801-663-0290 kassidymccowen@mail.weber.edu
Tanner Koons Connections 801-663-4658 tankoon16@gmail.com
Mark Homer Secretary 385-232-9075 markhomer.moz@gmail.com
Colby Pomeroy Men of CFSSA 801-389-8972 colbypomeroy@mail.weber.edu
Meagan Farnsworth Community Service 801-391-7929 meag78farns@gmail.com
Tanner Koons Publicity 801-663-4658 tankoon16@gmail.com
Lacey Miller Professional Dev 801-473-6366 laceymiller1@mail.weber.edu
Jennifer Ghan Social 801-791-8900 jenniferghan93@gmail.com
Kaylee Flint Historian 801-721-6913 kayleeflint16@gmail.com
Nicole Kraemer Fundraising 801-512-5593 nicolekraemer@mail.weber.edu
       
      Updated 09-02-2014