2013 - 2014 CFSSA Board

The 2013-2014 CFSSA Board

Back row, left to right:  Joyce Buck, Preston Morgan, Duke Buck, Kaitlin Scott, Dr. Hubler, Chelsey Mayer, Dr. Schvaneveldt, Kaitlin Oliver, Darcy Gregg, and Colby Pomeroy  Front row, left to right: Stephanie Harding, Kassidy McCowen, Michelle Washburn, Katelyn Baggs, Debbie Reese, and Brogan VanPatten

Officer and Contact Information

 Name     Position  Phone  Email
Paul Schvaneveldt Dept Chair 801-626-6597 pschvaneveldt@weber.edu
Chloe Merrill NCFR Advisor  801-626-7110 cmerrill@weber.edu
Darcy Gregg Co-Advisor 801-626-6411 dgregg@weber.edu
Joyce Buck Co-Advisor 801-626-6880 jbuck1@weber.edu
Daniel Hubler Advisor in Training 801-436-7243 danielhubler@weber.edu
Michelle Washburn Chair 801-597-8695 michelle@michellewashburn.com
Duke Buck Co-Chair (FS) 801-668-7860 danielbuck@mail.weber.edu
Kassidy McCowen Co-Chair (EC) 801-663-0290 rajah11@comcast.net
Debbie Reese Connections 801-898-2042 reesedeborah7@gmail.com
Katelyn Baggs Secretary 801-791-9118 katelyn.baggs18@gmail.com
Colby Pomeroy Men of CFSSA 801-389-8972 colbypomeroy@mail.weber.edu
Kaitlin Oliver Community Service 801-660-9069 kaitlineoliver@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Scott Publicity 801-624-9916 kaitlynscott@mail.weber.edu
Chelsey Mayer Professional Dev 801-726-2082 cmayer296@gmail.com
Amy Ellis Social 385-244-6658 amyellis333@gmail.com
Stephanie Harding Historian 435-279-3776 stephaniezora@gmail.com
Marissa Smith Webmaster 385-244-8241 marissasmith@mail.weber.edu
       
      Updated 02-04-2014

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy