2015 - 2016 CFSSA Board

Officer and Contact Information

 Name     Position  Phone  Email
Paul Schvaneveldt Department Chair 801-626-6597 pschvaneveldt@weber.edu
Chloe Merrill NCFR Advisor  801-626-7110 cmerrill@weber.edu
Pamela Payne Co-Advisor 801-513-3637 pamelapayne@weber.edu
Daniel Hubler Co-Advisor 801-436-7243 danielhubler@weber.edu
Hannah Schorr Chair 801-528-8941 hannahschorr@mail.weber.edu
Brittany Goddard Early Childhood: Co-Chair 801-698-6332 brittanygoddard@mail.weber.edu
Mark Homer Family Studies: Co-Chair (FS) 385-232-9075 markhomer.moz@gmail.com
Nicole Kraemer Family Studies: Co-Chair  801-512-5593 nicolekraemer@mail.weber.edu
Courtney Call Historian & Connections Coordinator 208-757-0899 courtneycall@mail.weber.edu
Ashley McNeil Secretary (FS) 801-726-6047 blaylockae@gmail.com
Tanner Koons Secretary 801-663-4658 tankoon16@gmail.com
Cyler Preece Men of CFSSA (FS) 801-941-6437 cylerpreece@weber.edu
Trent McMurray Men of CFSSA     
Susanne Savage Community Service & Professional Development 801-498-0681 susanne792@gmail.com
Jennifer Ghan Publicity 801-791-8900 jenniferghan93@gmail.com
Ariel Olson

Social Coordinator (FS) & Professional Development

385-626-9139 arielolson@weber.edu
Christine Reddick Fundraising 801-644-6372 christinereddick@mail.weber.edu
Heather Cabrey Social Coordinator  801-499-2802 hworthington@mail.weber.edu
      Updated 10-22-2015