2014-2015 Moyes College Of Education Committee Assignments

Geri Conlin, Chair - HPHP (2015)
Mark Adams (2018)
Teri Henke - CHF (2017)
Ann Ellis - TED (2016)
Nadia Wrosch – TED (2018)
Matt Denning - fall semester 2014 for Cass Morgan - HPHP (2017)

2013-2014 College Ranking Tenure Evaluation Committee
Joan Thompson, HPHP
Michael Cena, Chair 
Forrest Crawford  
Molly Smith
Chloe D. Merrill    
Eric Amsel
Gary Dohrer

Moyes Academic Support and Technology Endowment Committee (ASTEC)
Melina Alexander
Jared Lisonbee
Patrick Leytham
Chad Smith
Jenn Ostrowski, Co-Chair
Pam Payne, Co-Chair
Paul Dykman (Advisory)

University Council on Teacher Education
Jack Rasmussen, Ex officio
Jack Mayhew, Ex officio
Chad Smith
Louise Moulding (2013)

Tenure Document Ethics Section Revision Committee (Ad-Hoc)
Paul Schvaneveldt, CHF, Chair
Chloe D. Merrill, CHF
Jennifer Turley, HPHP
Valerie Herzog, HPHP
Kristin Hadley , TED
Mike Cena, TED



Faculty Senate Officers 2014-2015
Chris Eisenbarth, HPHP (2012-2015)
Jenn Ostrowski, HPHP (at large) (2014-2017)
Carrie Ota, CHF (

201-135 University Ranking Tenure Evaluation Members
Jennifer Turley (Representative)
Paul Schvaneveldt (Alternate)

Student Due Process Hearing Officers/Committee
Natalie Williams (2014)
Jared Lisonbee (2014)
Chad Smith (2015)
Vincent Bates (2015)

General Education Assessment Committee
Chris Eisenbarth (2014)
Joan Thompson (2013)

Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Linda Gowans

Medical Benefit Advisory Committee Representative
Chris Eisenbarth (2013)

Northwest Accreditation Committee Representative
Valerie Herzog
Paul Schvaneveldt

University Graduate Placement Data Committee Representative 
Chloe D. Merrill 
University Planning Council Representative
Linda Gowans (2015)

University Program Review Representative
Kristin Nelson

University Course Fee Committee Representatives
Clay Rasmussen (2015)

Faculty Staff Association Board Representatives
Darcy Gregg, President

University Scholarship Committee
Daniel Hubler (2015)


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy