Dean's Office Staff


   

Jack Rasmussen, PhD
Dean and Professor
jrasmussen@weber.edu

McKay Education Room 227
Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., M-F

Phone: 801-626-6273
Fax:  801-626-7427

   

Ruby Thatcher
Executive Assistant
rthatcher@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 228
Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., M-F

Phone: 801-626-6272
Fax: 801-626-7427

  Jack Loughton, PhD 
Associate Dean and Professor
jloughton@weber.edu

Swenson Building
Stromberg Complex
Room SG 54
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., M-F

Phone: 801 626-7960
Fax: 801 626-6228
  Chloe Merrill, PhD
Associate Dean and Professor
cmerrill@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 211
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., M-F

Phone: 801-626-7110
Fax:  801-626-7427


 
Carol VandenAkker

Administrative Assistant
carolvandenakker@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 228
7:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m., M-F

Center for Family & Community
Education
Phone: 801-626-7515

Charter Academy
Phone: 801-626-6343
Fax: 801-626-7427

  Amy Coleman
Administrative Assistant
amycoleman@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 107
7:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m., M-F

Center for Family & Community 
Education
Phone: 801-626-6277

Charter Academy
Phone: 801-626-6343
Fax: 801-626-7427

Letitia Teneau-Sword
Teacher
lteneau@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 116
7:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m., M-F
Phone: 801-626-7116

Charter Academy
Phone: 801-626-6343
Fax: 801-626-7427
 
Brenda Burrell, EdD

GEARUP Coordinator
brendaburrell@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 327
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Phone:  801-626-6143
Fax:  801-626-7427

 

Paul Dykman, MEd
Technology Specialist
pdykman@weber.edu
http://staff.weber.edu/pdykman

McKay Education, Room 229
Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., M-F

Phone: 801-626-7610
Fax: 801-626-7427

 

Nathan Alexander 
Recruiter
nathanalexander@weber.edu

McKay Education, Room 220
Hours: Variable

Phone: 801-626-6007
Cell Phone: 801-317-3884
Fax: 801-626-7427

    

Michelle Nimer, MEd
TEAC Consultant
mnimer@weber.edu



OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Moyes College of Education
Office hours
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. MST
Monday - Friday

Main Phone
801-626-6273

Fax
801-626-7427

Building location
Weber State University
McKay Education Bldg
Room 226
Ogden, Utah

Mailing address
Weber State University
Moyes College of Education
1302 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-1302


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy