2012-2013 Moyes College Of Education Committee Assignments

Geri Conlin, Chair (2015)
Joyce Buck (2015)
Teri Henke (2017)
Kristin Nelson (2014)
Anette Melvin (2015)
Cass Morgan (2017)

2013-2014 College Ranking Tenure Evaluation Committee
Fran Butler
Michael Cena, Chair 
Forrest Crawford  
Molly Smith
Chloe Merrill    
Eric Amsel
Gary Dohrer

Moyes Academic Support and Technology Endowment Committee (ASTEC)
Melina Alexander
Jared Lisonbee
Patrick Leytham
Chad Smith
Jenn Ostrowski, Co-Chair
Pam Payne, Co-Chair
Paul Dykman (Advisory)

University Council on Teacher Education
Jack Rasmussen, Ex officio

Jack Mayhew, Ex officio
Geri Conlin (2014)
Louise Moulding (2013)

College Tenure Revision Committee (Adhoc)
Joan Thompson
Matt Donahue
Mike Cena
Clay Rasmussen
Joyce Buck
Pam Payne


Faculty Senate Officers 2012-2013
Jaren Lisonbee /CHF (2013)
Patti Cost /HPHP (2015) (2012 executive committee)
Peggy Saunders /TED (2013)
Wei Qiu /At Large (2014)

2012-13 University Ranking Tenure Evaluation Members
Paul Schvaneveldt (Representative)
Jennifer Turley (Alternate)

Student Due Process Hearing Officers/Committee
Natalie Williams (2014)
Jared Lisonbee (2014)
Chad Smith (2015)
Vincent Bates (2015)

General Education Assessment Committee
Chris Eisenbarth (2014)
Joan Thompson (2013)

Institutional Review Board (IRB)
Linda Gowans

Medical Benefit Advisory Committee Representative
Chris Eisenbarth (2013)

Northwest Accreditation Committee Representative
Valerie Herzog
Paul Schvaneveldt

University Graduate Placement Data Committee Representative 
Chloe Merrill 
University Planning Council Representative
Linda Gowans (2015)

University Program Review Representative
Kristin Nelson

University Course Fee Committee Representatives
Clay Rasmussen (2015)

Faculty Staff Association Board Representatives
Darcy Gregg, President

University Scholarship Committee
Daniel Hubler (2015)


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy