Board of Directors

WSU Charter Academy Board Meetings are held every first Tuesday of the month, in the Moyes College of Education, Room 18 on the Weber State University campus, starting at 6:00 PM. All agendas and minutes, both electronic and written, can be found linked her and also on the Utah Public Meeting Website. For more detailed meeting information please see the board meeting agenda and/or meeting minutes.


   Dr. Chloe D. Merrill
 Board Chair

 Associate Dean
 Professor - Child & Family Studies 

   Dr. Natalie Allen Williams
 Board Vice Chair

Professor - Education 

   Dr. Wei Qiu
 Board Secretary

 Assistant Professor - Child & Family Studies 

   Dr. James Zagrodnik
 Board Treasurer

 Assistant Professor - Health Promotions &
 Human Performance 
     Dr. Jennifer Kokai
 Board Member

Assistant Professor - Performing Arts Education
     Dr. Bonnie Hofland
 Board Member

 Assistant Professor - Teacher Education
    Dr. Claudia Eliason
Community Board Member
    Jessica Hunter
Student Board Member
Sara M Gailey
Parent Board Member
Kimberly Dawn Hearn
Parent Board Member

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy