Faculty & Staff

 

Name 

Location/Contact Information

Tim Border

Assistant Professor

 

Technical Education Building Room 101F

801-626-6913

tborder@weber.edu

Vel Casler

Professor

Technical Education Building
Room 101A

801-626-6324

vcasler@weber.edu

Desiree Cooper-Larsen

Professor

Technical Education Building
Room 101D

 

801-626-6909 

dcooper@weber.edu 

Rick Dove

Associate Professor

Technical Education Building
Room 101E

 

801-626-7385 

rdove@weber.edu

Steven Eichmeier

Professor

Technical Education Building
Room 101B

 

801-626-7595 

seichmeier@weber.edu

Ranee Dearden

Administrative Assistant

Technical Education Building
Room 101

 

801-626-6913 

raneedearden@weber.edu 

Carl Grunander

Professor, Department Chair

Technical Education Building
Room 101

801-626-6912

cgrunander@weber.edu

JoEllen Jonsson

Assistant Professor   

Technical Education Building Room 101H

801-626-6910

jjonsson@weber.edu

 

Aaron Hall

Sales Center Director

Technical Education Building
Room 101G

801-626-6970

aaronhall3@weber.edu


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy