CMT Alumni Association

New 2013 Alumni Committee!

                                                                                                                          

Parson Construction Alumni Association Leadership:

 

Chair: 

Dustin Chapman (dustin@fieldlens.com)

 

Vice Chair:

Scott Bingham (DBingham@mygroup.com)


Secretary:

Chris Todd (chris@greenconstruction.biz)


Treasurer:

Cole Knighton (cole@spindlercorp.com)


Communication/Marketing:

Matt Brower (mbrower@wadman.com


Education:

Morgan Green (morgan@greenconstruction.biz)


Student Liaison

Gordon Titus (gordon@fieldlens.com)


 

Join the Alumni Group on Facebook!

 

 

 
CONTACT

WSU Alumni Association

    Online Contact Form

    Phone
    801-626-7535

    Building location
    Lindquist Alumni Center
    1305 41st Street
    Ogden, Utah

    Mailing address
    Alumni Relations
    Weber State University
    3701 University Circle
    Ogden, UT 84408-3701


Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy