Industry Advisory Board

The Parsons Construction Management Technology Program is fortunate to be advised by prominent professionals in the construction industry and related fields. The following is a list of our IAB members:

2014-2015 Board Chair

Chris Hipwell
Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Utah Chapter
chris.hipwell@abcutah.org 

 

Board Chair Elect

Matt Brower

Wadman Construction 

mbrower@wadman.com

Former Board Chairs 

Mike McDonough
Layton Construction Company, Inc.

mmcdonough@layton-const.com

Ron Remkes (2011-2012)

Big-D Construction

rremkes@big-d.com

 

Tim Homer (2010-2011)

Wasatch Electric

thomer@wasatchelectric.com

 

Dave Wadman (2009-2010)

Wadman Corporation

dlwadman@wadman.com

 

Board Members

 

Jason Arnell

Arnell-West, Inc. 

JasonA@Arnell-West.com

 

Robert Bergman

Utah Mechanical Contractors Association 

robert@umca.com

 

Don Brummel 
Ames Construction Company

donbrummel@amesco.com

 

Scott Dixon

Stacey Enterprises, Inc.

srdixon@staceygc.com

 

John Fortuna

Jacobsen Construction Company, Inc.

johnf@jacobsenconstruction.com

 

Rich Fullmer

Associated General Contractors (AGC), Utah Chapter

rfullmer@agc-utah.org

 

Chris Hipwell

Associated General Contractors (AGC), Utah Chapter

 

Michael Hogan

Hogan & Associates

mike@hoganconstruction.com

 

Clint Costley

Kier Construction

clint@kierconstructioncorp.com

 

Todd Laker

Holcim 

todd.laker@holcim.com

 

Kris Talynn

Okland Construction

Kris.Talynn@okland.com

 

Chris Martineau

CL Martineau Homes

clmartineau@clmartineauhomes.com

 

Allison Milne

Cache Valley Electric

allisonm@cve.com
 

Heather Morley

Morgan Asphalt

heather@morganasphalt.com

  

Slade Opheikens

R&O Construction

sladeo@randoco.com

 

Scott W. Parson

Staker & Parson Company

scott.parson@stakerparson.com

  

Alan Phillips

Northridge High School

aphillips@dsdmail.net

  

Dave Stryker

SOS Staffing

stryked@sosstaffing.com

  

Dave Wadman

Wadman Corporation

dlwadman@wadman.com

 

Eric Wells

Granite

Eric.Wells@gcinc.com

 

WSU Parson CMT Faculty Members

 

CMT Program Coordinator

Chris Soelberg

Associate Professor

csoelberg@weber.edu

 

CMT Department Chair

Steve Peterson

Professor

speterson9@weber.edu

 

Kristen Park

Assistant Professor

kristenpark@weber.edu

 

Joe Wolfe

Assistant Professor

josephwolfe@weber.edu

 

Pieter van der Have

Assistant Professor

pietervanderhave@weber.edu

 

Andrea Stuart

CMT Department Secretary

andreastuart@weber.edu

801.395.3427

Weber State University Members

Dave Ferro

COAST Dean

dferro@weber.edu

801.626.6304

 

Kelly Stackaruk

Development

kstackaruk@weber.edu

801.626.6978

  

Rainie Ingram

COAST Recruiter

ringram@weber.edu

801-626-7785

 

Lynette Jensen  

Continuing Education

lynettejensen@weber.edu

801.626.7432

 

Karen Doutre

Career Services

ksdoutre@weber.edu

801.626.6877

 

 

Updated 11-26-2013 by Andrea Stuart

 

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy