Industry Advisory Board

The Parsons Construction Management Technology Program is fortunate to be advised by prominent professionals in the construction industry and related fields. The following is a list of our IAB members:

2014-2015 Board Chair

Chris DeHerrera
Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Utah Chapter
chris@abcutah.org

Board Chair Elect

Matt Brower

Sure Steel, Inc

mbrower@suresteel.com

Former Board Chairs 

Mike McDonough (2012-2013)
Layton Construction Company, Inc.
mmcdonough@layton-const.com

Ron Remkes (2011-2012)

Big-D Construction

rremkes@big-d.com

 

Tim Homer (2010-2011)

Wasatch Electric

thomer@wasatchelectric.com

 

Dave Wadman (2009-2010)

Wadman Corporation

dlwadman@wadman.com
 

Board Members

Jason Arnell

Arnell-West, Inc. 

JasonA@Arnell-West.com

 

Matt Brower

Sure Steel, Inc

mbrower@suresteel.com

 

Don Brummel 
Ames Construction Company
donbrummel@amesco.com

Scott Dixon
Stacey Enterprises, Inc.
srdixon@staceygc.com

John Fortuna

Jacobsen Construction Company, Inc.

johnf@jacobsenconstruction.com

 

Rich Fullmer

Associated General Contractors (AGC), Utah Chapter

rfullmer@agc-utah.org

Chris DeHerrera

Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Utah Chapter
chris@abcutah.org

Michael Hogan

Hogan & Associates

mike@hoganconstruction.com

Clint Costley

Kier Construction

clint@kierconstructioncorp.com

Todd Laker

Holcim 

todd.laker@holcim.com

Kris Talynn

Okland Construction

Kris.Talynn@okland.com

Chris Martineau

CL Martineau Homes

clmartineau@clmartineauhomes.com

Allison Milne

Cache Valley Electric

allisonm@cve.com

Heather Morley

Morgan Asphalt

heather@morganasphalt.com

Slade Opheikens

R&O Construction

sladeo@randoco.com

Scott W. Parson

Staker & Parson Company

scott.parson@stakerparson.com

Dave Stryker

SOS Staffing

stryked@sosstaffing.com

  

Dave Wadman

Wadman Corporation

dlwadman@wadman.com

Eric Wells

Granite

Eric.Wells@gcinc.com
 

WSU Parson CMT Faculty Members

CMT Program Coordinator
Chris Soelberg
Associate Professor
 
CMT Department Chair
Joe Wolfe
Assistant Professor
josephwolfe@weber.edu


Steve Peterson
Professor
Assistant Professor
kristenpark@weber.edu

Pieter van der Have
Assistant Professor
CMT Department Secretary

801.395.3427
 

Weber State University Members

Dave Ferro

COAST Dean

dferro@weber.edu

801.626.6304

Kelly Stackaruk

Development

kstackaruk@weber.edu

801.626.6978

Rainie Ingram
COAST College Advisor
ringram@weber.edu
801-626-7785

Lynette Jensen  
C
ontinuing Education
lynettejensen@weber.edu
801.626.7432

Karen Doutre
Career Services
ksdoutre@weber.edu
801.626.6877

Updated 9/29/2014 by Andrea Stuart