Dental Hygiene April 2010

Please join me in congratulating Stephanie Bossenberger, the chair of Dental Hygiene department, who is this year’s recipient of the John A Lindquist Civic Engagement award! Well done Stephanie. We are proud of you.

- Yas Simonian

Weber State UniversityOgden, Utah 84408

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseNondiscrimination Policy